Photography: Views of a River

28 31
Avatar for Kaushik12
3 years ago

Hello guyz.I am fine. Hope you are also fine by the grace of Almighty.Today i will share some of my photographs about the views of a river.I captured those pictures in different times.So guys, let's take a look.

A calm River

One day me & my friends made a beautiful journey.On this time, sky was cloudy but river was quite calm.

It was a cloudy morning
During sunset

I captured this picture from the bank of this river.It was a very beautiful day for us.We enjoyed a lots.

Sun was shunning behind clouds
At the end of the day

At the end of the day,there was crowd near the bank of river.Boatman were gossiping with one anothers.

Actually views of river always fascinate me. I enjoy it very much.

Thanks to all.Best wishes for everyone😍

If you like my photography please

Like

Comment

Subscribe

A glorious contest is going can.So guys you can participate here.Click & join here

https://read.cash/@Kaushik12/genuine-photo-contestcan-win-1-c693ebaf

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kaushik12
3 years ago

Comments

Wow all photographs are so beautiful bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot bro😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we all have unknown deep connection with river.don't know why but it feels in our heart. all of you photograph is really good. go ahead my friend. best wishes for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said dear friends..Best wishes 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All those pictures are very beautiful. your second picture I like very much. keep sharing brother 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot bro😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please click & subcribe me.i also back granted you https://read.cash/@devjani/hilsa-manchurian-recipe-a7fcc4c5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already subscribed you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your pictures are pretty. I hope you enjoyed the trip with your friends, it is very good to spend it with friends or family at this time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly i enjoyed this journey a lot.. Thanks for your good appreciation😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Ceciliarey subscribed u bro , sub back plz...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your all these photos are looking amazing dear. I really amazed to see your photos. You capture those photos beautifully. Keep it up dear. I waiting to see more photos from you. Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your good appreciation.I will keep it up😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes always for you dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the article has been great and the photography has been even more awesome bro I like it a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot bro😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

,subscribe me,,i have already done it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok..done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful as ever 🤩 you really love Photography dear, you captured it beautifully, so amazing 🤩 i love all of it, but may favorite is number 4 🤩🤩 perfect 🤩🤩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your valuable comment dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey subscribed u, sub back plz..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok..bro done also

$ 0.00
3 years ago