Photography: Flower(Hibiscus)

42 50
Avatar for Kaushik12
3 years ago

Hello guys i am Kaushik.I am fine. Hope you are also fine by the grace of Almighty. Today i wil share some of my photography about flower(Hibiscus).

Love is like a beautiful flowers which i may not touch but whose fragnance make the garden a place of delight just the same - Helen Keller

Hibiscus is a genus of flowering plant in the mallow family Malvacae. They are different in colours such as red,white,bright pinkish etc. They are different kinds in varieties. They are native to warm temperate,sub tropical & tropical region throughout the world.Their pest are useful for growing hair.

I captured these photo yesterday.Here i used different modes of camera.Hope you really enjoy these.So guys now let's take a look..

I like flowers photography.I am not a professional photographer.But i like to do photography.Hope you will like these photography.😍

I hope, our most beloved & honorable sir @ErdoganTalk will like these photography.

Thank you guys.Best wishes.

A glorious photo contest is going on.You can join & click here

https://read.cash/@Kaushik12/genuine-photo-contestcan-win-1-c693ebaf

17
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @LeoBanna
Avatar for Kaushik12
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photographs brother. I like the way you took those shots. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother for your appreciating & upvote.. 😍..you are also an excellent photographer❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are different in colours such as red,white,bright pinkish etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo collection of you friend. you are really excellent photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice..... All photos very good.....your thinking also very good.... Carry on bro......keep it up....best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot bro for your valuable comment😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. This flower look so beautiful and orginal.i like ur photography. Just amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flowers look very beautiful....And your photography is also wonderful.... They look so real.... Keep it up 🥰 I'm going to subscribe to you:') if you want then u also can:p

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot bro...keep me on your support 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like that flowers. so beautiful and original. hehh keep it up and share more like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You might think A bunch of plants Are not special In any way.

But to me Flowers are beautiful They calm me down Like my best friend.

Their scent is so nice It makes me feel so happy Some flowers have a strong smell I think I will faint!

When I am sad The flowers are my help They might just sit there But they speak a million words.

Of comfort and happiness A flower feels like a friend It listens to me And makes me feel loved!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly....well said😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww, i love it, for me you captured it Wonderfully 🤩 i love all of it but my favorite is number 4 🤩 so amazing yayy 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah...i said it to you before my previous post. Today i have done another one.😍keep me in your support.. I will try to capture more..❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will wait for that dear 🤩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like you works! I love photography too and because of the encouragement I've get here, photography becomes my addiction now. ☺️ I really like how you captured the flowers it is beautiful and cool in the eyes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww..thanks a lot..😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful shots . Each and every photographs are too beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your photography of the flower is amazing but it would be better if you increase the brightness of the picture. it's my opinion. if you don't like it then sorry .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro for your good suggestion😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very beautiful & glorious flower. I love flowe. Flower is the symbol of heart. I will always wait for your valuable nicely article. May god bless you... It is amazing too. Thank you....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... what a photography.. dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazeing bro,,keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wellcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photographs of the hibiscus is just amazing. Hibiscus is one of my most favourite flower 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..it also my favourite..Thanks for your appreciating😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome too😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago