Mother's letter from old age home

11 94
Avatar for Kaushik12
3 years ago

Oh my son,take love & care.Are you fine?What’s about your wife & children?I can still remember your face but i don't see you for long time.I am in so much trouble here.My chest broke in pain.I don't know how you feel for me.But as a child you understood nothing but me.

If i had ever been out of your sight,you would have cried out for me.You don't go to anyone’s lap except your mother.You wouldn't sleep if i didn’t put my hand on your head at night.You scared at night sometimes.Did you scare now? When you cried,my hand erase your tears.

I smiled a lot when you smiled.I don't know, now who care about you like me?

Oh,my children,can you remember the night?When you were suffering severe fever,your father took you to the general hospital by walking about 2 miles.

Your father was a poor farmer & worked hard for running the family.He wanted you would be an educative person.

At the age of 9,you fell from a tree & got pain in your knee.He sold the oxen & treated you.You could not stay without seeing him.

He died 2 years ago.May be you don't know that.Oh,dear son,i have one whim to you.My grave will just side your father's grave.

I am proud of you my son.You fulfiled your father's dream.You are educative person now.You have lots of money & friends.May be you forget these days & your mother.Oh,dear i can't forget you.

I talked a lot may be you are upsetting now.I have no complaints against you.I will have what is written on my forehead.Make my grandchildren more educative & wise than you.

I pray that you don't have to be like me.I am eagerly waiting to see your moon face.

Thanks everyone.

Best wishes.

I would like to give a message to you,please take care your mother at their old age.

May Almighty bless to all.

Thanks a lot @Dangerous_Fly for giving this opportunity.My friends,here is giveaway link you can join https://read.cash/@Dangerous_Fly/a-moment-to-remember-10-giveaway-6cc8b0a4

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kaushik12
3 years ago

Comments

It is only our mothers who really understand us and sometimes they try as much as possible to make up to us when they are out of site.

It is quite a sad one since your father died being a poor farmer.

Your punctuations make it really difficult to read. Nice try 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to improve my punctuation...However...Thanks a lot for your good appreciation ❤...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we are mothers we understand how our mother loved us, why they told us things, advised us and always wanted me to be better than her. She never leaves us and she is the one who will always be present in whatever circumstance we are in, she will be there to support us, it was a blessing that God gave to women. May God bless all the mothers of the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,mothers are always blessing for all in this world😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice Story, yes we should take care our parents., And love them always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, we should love & respect our beloved parents❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very good article indeed..Every parents are the respectable person for all of us..We need to take care them always..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,exactly brother.You are right❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I find it very hard to read. The punctation is wrong and disturbing. I think the message is great but you could be way better showing it. Delete the part about "Hello guys.." and show that letter!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay,,thanks for your good suggestions.i will correct this❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago