Mobile Photography: Sajek Valley

50 36
Avatar for Kaushik12
3 years ago

Hello guys,i am Kaushik.I am fine.Hope you are also fine by the grace of Almighty. Today i will share some of my travel photography about Sajek Valley.

Sajek valley is 2000 feet above sea level. Sajek valley is known as the Queen of Hills & Roof of Rangamati. The name of Sajek Valley came from Sajek River that originates from Karnafuli river. Sajek river is working as a border between Bangladesh and India. Sajek valley resorts are made on the side of the hill to provide the unique experience of tribal lifestyle.

Sajek valley is famous for its natural beauty. The valley is surrounded by mountains, dense forest, grasslands hilly tracks. Many small rivers flow through the mountains among which Kachalong and Machalong are notable. On the way to Sajek valley, one has to cross the Mayni range and Mayni river.

Here clouds are running around the travellers.Many travellers come here to enjoy beauty the nature. It’s really wonderful.

Me & some of my friends made this beautiful journey.It's one of the best memorable journey for us.I captured some views of nature by smartphone.So,guys now takes a look.

Thanks to everyone.Best wishes.

If you like my photography please

Like

Comment

Subscribe

A glorious photo contest is going on.You can join & click here

https://read.cash/@Kaushik12/genuine-photo-contestcan-win-1-c693ebaf

23
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kaushik12
3 years ago

Comments

That's just amazing...I really learn the things by that...I'm a student of fine arts I need to click a realistic picture instead of editing...and that is really helpful 4 me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow..thanks a lot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never go there. I listen It's a good place to travel. I have some decision to go there one day. Thanks for Sharing this beautiful place with us. I really enjoy your all photos. Keep it up dear... God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear😍..yeah,it is one of the best touristic area...it looks really beautiful during winter season..you can visit on this time,best of luck❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will go there one day, 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..bro😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography.i

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok..done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh my allah..Bangladesh have a very good place of sajek..When I'll get a chance,I'll visit this place..Thanks for sharing this beauty..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of..course..it’s a beautiful place..thanks😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.These are lovely shots.Good job.Please subscribe back.I have also subscribed to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok,done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

look the beauty of nature i feelled it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😍😍...it’s really so beautiful❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! very nice photography. Sajek valley is famous for its natural beauty. It’s really wonderful. you are a great photographer. many many thanks for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe me also back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe me also back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok..done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Valley is so beautiful and lovely natural is beautiful Photos are all so beautiful Valley is so cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh my god

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you take good photo of sajek. but when i visit sajek i don’t click good photo for foggy weather.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..but i missed the sunset & sunrisse view of there due to foggy weather

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles are getting better, I'm happy about that. And so are your photographs when did you and your friends visit sajek valley? It looks like an amazing place to go to on the cold season

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.😍.. It was about 1 years ago,we made this journey..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ihh that was a long time ago. Lucky you still got to go even before the pandemic hit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah...exactly...i wish i could go there again after this pandemic situation😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well hopefully soon since there are vaccines being developed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm...of course..we wil get a better world😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god. All these photographs are awesome. I love your photographs. Your article always make me happy. Always i will wait for your new article. May god bless you.. Also thank for share this article & photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your valuable comment😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How beautiful this nature is. Beautiful photos and a wonderful story follow them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago