"My journey and experienced in this platform"

12 39

Hi guys! Good day to all of you, it's me again Karl and today, I want to write an article about what i went through and what i experienced in the past One week of using this read.cash. But first of all I would like to share with you what caused it and who is the person who Offered me this platform.

Last week we did a PE together with my friend @Zony we did a video presentation regarding the basic drills and skills that the game of volleyball has. This is one of our important requirements that I need to do for me to pass the PE subject.

If you guys will notice that I don't show my friend's face, it's just for his privacy.

After we made a video presentation while we were walking we talked to each other about what we can do for us to earn money through online, and my beloved friend @Zony did recommend to me this website, where I can earn real money just by producing informative articles. As we sat down and while relaxing in a food court in the sunshine mall, @Zony discussed to me what steps I should take to become a member of this website which is read.cash, he also explained to me how to use this website, what should be done to earn money and most importantly is he also explained to me what is strictly forbidden to keep my account secured and will not be continuously banned.

On the same day, @Zony cashed out the money he earned from using this website in just two weeks and for me that was a huge help in spending for my studies, so I suddenly wanted to use this website and I am even more persuaded to use this kind of platform. That's why when I came home I immediately studied the background of these platforms and learned about it. I immediately created an account and also started writing an article, and within that day I was able to post my first article which is the covid 19 impact on business industry. At first there was no money coming into my account and I gradually lost hope of writing another article, but two days later I received a notification that someone gave me money in read.cash and because of this, it persuaded me again to continue to produce informative articles.

Sponsors of Karlmiglight
empty
empty
empty

One of the important people who gave me life to continue in producing articles was madaam @Eurydiceand madam @Talecharm who gave me sponsorship. They are one of the people who give me the strength to continue my good start, to continue to earn money that I will use for financial support in my studies, especially in subjects that have materials that need to be purchased. That is why I am very grateful to the people who continue to support me on this platform. Many thanks also to @TheRandomRewarder because he is always in the lead in upvoting and giving rewards points to my articles that are shared.

That's why If you guys like my articles that being shared, please subscribe to me so you can be updated on every article I do. To those who can read my article please comment in the comment section below because I want to meet you and I want you to be my friend. I will also subscribe to you and I will continue to support you.

Take note:

If you liked my content and would like to be updated on the articles that I will upload, it is good that you should have subscribed to my account and for those people who continue to support me, especially my dearest sponsors, thank you so much and I will continue to support you on this platform. Thank you very much to all readers and content creators, keep everyone safe.

"All images attached were captured and owned by the author"

6
$ 1.08
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 2
Sponsors of Karlmiglight
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hello Karl!! I am your new subscriber. I want to be of help. This site give me additional income. It will be a great help to you too. Just follow the rules and interact and you will me lots of good writers here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the family Karl. The Devil is happy to see you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahhahahha thank you po sa pag welcome 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy one week Karl. Congrats sa mga na achieve mo within a week at continue ka lang maging active dito at makipag interact sa iba para maraming maka notice sa mga articles mo. Btw, nice to meet you

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you po and nice meeting you🥰🥰🥰 subscribe Kopo kayo and I will support you in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman Karl. Na follow na din kita para updated ako sa mga articles mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tenkyuuuuu po ulit ma'am 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome Karl. Happy Friday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you're a volleyball player too? We both have the same field when it comes to sport hehe I bet you are great player. Anyways, welcome.once again in this platform just keep on writing with your hearts content. ❣️ I'll be looking forward for more articles written by you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag mo ipakita Mukha ko baliw ka anonymous ako dito after a year Pako mag papakita Ng face ko tae ka edit ko moyan par

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahahha sorry preiii🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago