Vodoo money in a party

12 43
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hello People!

Greetings to you all!

It's weekend already and I'm wishing you the best of it.

I ironed clothes all through the night yesterday because there was electricity and at a particular point I became so hungry. If there was any food at that odd hour(around 2:30am) I would have had some and wouldn't have considered possible weight gain, infact I've been looking for flesh sef hahahah πŸ˜‚.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors

What I have today is a little bit controversial because a lot of people don't believe in it.

Image source

Well, it's all about the existence of vodoo power with spraying money in parties.

For the none Nigerians here, let me tell you how it works in Nigeria when it comes to spraying money in parties.

It's said that a lot of evil people put vodoo on money they spray in parties either on a birthday, burial or wedding ceremony. They use it to harm the celebrant in so many ways. A lot of the victims especially the newly wedded couples would find it difficult to have a child after marriage because they've been charmed by the evil one via the money sprayed on them during the wedding.

This act is very rampant in my country, so therefore they've banned or let me say we are now controlling the spray of money during such parties when the celebrants are dancing.

The major and simplest control has been on not allowing a direct spray of money on the celebrant. I mean, the sprayer should splash the Money on the floor or air and shouldn't pin it directly on the forehead of the celebrant.

This is very common and you'll hear it announced in every Nigerian party that all sprayers should not pin money on the body of the celebrants.

Are people really obeying this guide?

The wedding I attended last month brought the idea of this topic.

The party was a fraudster's party and it had money rained. Yeah, splashing of money was the order of happenings that day.

When it was time for the couple to dance out, the MC took microphone and announced that no one should pin money on the body of the celebrants. He made the announcement times without numbers but when they started spraying money, no one heeded to the guide. They were all carried away by how notes of naira were flying everywhere. People were using money to slap the celebrants...out it excitement and the celebrants didn't mind.

A guy made a comment

A guy close to us got so happy with how the notes of money were flying everywhere. He said that I'd love his wedding to be like this, that he wouldn't mind if people will use money to clean his sweat on his wedding day, it won't matter to him. He said even though there will be vodoo on the money notes... that it doesn't matter, all he needs is the money. LolπŸ˜‚.

Then one of them said he doesn't believe in the existence of using money to harm the celebrant.

________________________

I know some of you are hearing this kind of thing for the first time and it's hard for you to believe in the existence of such thing during parties.

The truth is that, if you believe in the existence of vodoo, then you'll believe in such thing.

For me, I don't even know where I belong because it look so real due to things we've heard and seen. But at the other side, I seldom give attention to things like this.

I think I believe in that to some extent though.

DO YOU BELIEVE IN SUCH ACT?

Thanks for reading

2nd November 2022

9
$ 0.06
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.02 from @Mercury1
$ 0.01 from @Unity
+ 1
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

The guy who said he would have wished for the spraying of money to had happened in his wedding made me to laugh πŸ˜‚. I pity him. Like how can you not be sacred when such amount of money papers are thrown at you without even knowing the people or you’ve not done anything for them….πŸ€¦πŸΎβ€β™€οΈ Hmmmm

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HahahπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. All he needs is the money and not considering the harm that could come via it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People do these things because they want to show off , people should stop spraying money they should understand that in a way they are wasting up this money .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Some years ago, the federal government of my country banned spraying of money in parties because it's an abuse of the money notes...but the law didn't worked

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What I agree with you totally is the existence of voodoo; it's a very evil practice and with the passage of time and the increase in technology it's rising even faster. I was quite shocked at how people do it on money and then they spray that money in parties it's surely a sick practice and hopefully the Nigerian authorities will take notice of it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This is very true, voodoo practice is rising very high with the help of modern world.

The practice of voodoo in money rituals is very rampant here in my Country

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many are running into voodoo just to have money. I recall I saw on a movie that once you came to the voodoo and they give you money, a part of your soul was taken as payment. Oooh, scary. I rather have no money at all

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahah!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. That money ritual is real and it's very common at my country. A lot of people no longer care of loved or their lives, they're ready to do anything to get money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo it is so real ooh Those people that said they don't care have looked down on themselves and they feel they can't make so much money that they can throw around like this someday. That's what I feel

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, you're very correct. They've decided that they're useless so useful people can display m*dness of money spraying on them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People are just looking for ways to use other people's glory even on their wedding day. I don't think it can ever stop.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, very true. The world has really changed and it's heading to a direction that we don't know what will happen in few years to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago