Radio: Make $1 billion from the comfort of your home

13 34
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hello People!

Greetings to you all!

I guess we're tired of talking about the continuous massive dip of BCH.

Screenshot

At the time of writing this, the price is wavering around $107. What a dip! It's so bad that this is happening at the period that I need money💔.

This morning, my boss called me to help him to arrange his canopy at a bank. We were enjoying a radio channel in the car as we were driving then suddenly they began to advertise a certain service that's very familiar to me. The advert is something I've heard countless times and I always turn off my radio whenever I come across such advert, I detest it so much.

What's the advert all about?

Make money in the comfort of your home, as long as you have a smart phone and have access to Internet, you're good to go.

All you need to do is to own a farm in your phone, grow crops and sell off when they mature.

I'll explain to you but before that, this stuff is so annoying to me because I know what is it. I've complained to the radio channel to stop such adverts but it seems they're making much from it... they've refused to stop. I know it's marketing

Explanation of the advert

I've done a lot of Ponzi schemes and I know one once I see the settings from afar. This phone farming they're talking about is a pure Ponzi in affiliate marketing pattern.

  • If a person buys the farm with a certain amount of money, the crops grow on a daily basis with a fixed percentage till when they mature.

The above statement can be put in a Ponzi pattern like this;

  • If a person registers and subscribes to a certain package (depending on the amount), then the money increases on a daily basis, on a fixed percentage. Then the money will become cashable/Withdrawable within the stipulated time.

Now, this is what the masses and the radio channel don't know, these people may pay for a while to appear real and entice a lot of people but the truth remains that they'll crash one day because it's more like peer to peer system of Ponzi(Using Mr A money to do business an be paying B and C). If the inflows of new members stops, that'll be the end of the system.

Another thing is that;

They like to use sugar-coating words to attract people that are ready to fall victims.

Words like:

  • You can be making millions in the comfort of your home

  • There'll be free plants/crops/subscriptions for those that will attend our seminar(...and you can't attend the seminar for free😂)

  • The highest farmer will be taken to France for vacation😂.

Image source

I detest this kind of thing so much! The masses don't know how these things work, so they fall easily for them. I'm even disappointed at some radio Channels that allow such without digging deep to check what the product or service is all about.

I know radio stations are not to be held responsible if scam occurs because they only gave the marketing opportunity to the scammers but it devalues the reputation of such radio station.

The smartness rate of some people or group is getting interesting.

I remember a certain time ago when a "make a billion dollar at the comfort of your home" announcement was made in our church. I got upset at whosoever that allowed them to announce such.

No matter how geniune they are, Why will they be looking for people to join them if the billion dollar is easily accessible? It's very clear that they want to make money with people's foolishness all in the name of affiliate marketing. Well, that's Wisdom!!!

I don't blame them, I blame the people that fall easily for such stuffs.

Thanks for reading💝

19th October 2022

11
$ 0.43
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Bilqees
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 4
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

My days of Ponzi are over 🤣 this thing show me shege for 2020. My mom actually told me about this farm investment (I have forgotten the name) and I instantly told her not to even try to register for it, I know ponzi when I see it and this one is definitely Ponzi . You remember inksnation? 😂

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahah. Inksnation😂. I don't know why people still fall for these. No matter what they call it, ponzi is Ponzi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was worsts, using the radio station to advertise that schemes would literally blinds people. Hopefully people would be aware how scammers works nowadays, so they won't fall and waste their money to them.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ofcourse people know how to be careful when dealing with such ponzi schemes but this one, the advert made it look like not a ponzi scheme. So people will venture into it and some of them will come out with "had known". So bad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many will still fall victim if after so much warning and all. People want quick money and the best way to convince them is play them. I so much hate it and the radio station allowing it should be shutdown cos they are aware.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's very bad bro. The worst thing is that they're calling it marketing and confusing the masses including the radio station

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's no such thing as easy money, I always believe on that. If the promises are so good to be true, then let's put a doubt on it.

We should be care on joking such kind of advertisement.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The truth still remains that people will still Join and loose their money at the end (the unlucky ones)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't find it bad nor too good when it comes to affiliate marketing. Even to network marketing, people benefits from those experiences and learn that they may carry to next stages of life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it pays very well in affiliate marketing but when it's being strategized in a Ponzi manner, it turns out to be negative even though it looks appealing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Scheming, yeah that's doing things out of ego or greed. Bad strategy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It always ends in the same way. Alot if people would still fall for it . They always do, till thy kingdom come

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lol😂. That's the system for us. This kind of thing has a magnetic force to attracts the minds of many to venture, no matter how odd it is

$ 0.00
1 year ago