LUCK still exists

15 53
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Greetings People!πŸ™Œ

Sure your having a nice week? It's so bad I've been doing one day off and on here... because of real life hustle. I hope everything balances soonπŸ‘Œ

________________________

Do you know that some people do not believe in the existence of LUCK?

For all I know, LUCK exists and it'll continue to exist.

Do you know that sometimes it's LUCK that makes a football team to win a match? Don't you think so? I've watched series of matches that ended with a team being Lucky.

No doubt, we have people that don't believe in the midst existence of luck but I'm different because I believe that there's something called LUCK.

For example, what do you say about a guy that was born into a wealthy family with golden spoon and a guy born into a very poor family living in a thatch house, isn't that LUCK to the guy born into the wealthy family?

I've experienced the occurrence of LUCK several times in different occasions but let me share one...

My Luck Experience

It was the month of February, when one of the biggest telecommunication company in my country, MTN, decided to spread love to her customers because it was Valentine's day.

Although it was stated that anyone could get the gift but we knew it's gonna be on a luck basis.

What we were to do;

When a particular time reaches, we are to open the app, click on the giveaway space, enter a number and stand a chance to win iPhone, Samsung mobile, shopping voucher, airtime, data and so many others.

When the time reached, due to huge traffic of large people trying to access the app at that time, the network went off and that's how we struggled all through.

Even in the midst of bad network, some people still scaled through and won items like phones and shopping vouchers, and I was one of them. Isn't that luck?

I quickly used the voucher to order a power bank and the power bank got delivered to me last month.

The photo is the power bank when it got delivered. 20,000mAh

My friends were like, "Kingsley you're always Lucky on things like this".🀣🀣

________

Thanks for reading

8
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

That's really great o, like your friends said you are really lucky o😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's God that's running it for me. Come let me cut soap for you.

Thank you πŸ‘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Abeg I dey come oh..I have been searching for who will cut soap for me oh🀣🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luck plays well around you. But,i am unlucky Boy. Luck plays with my feelings. Haha. Congratulations to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha🀣.

Everyone of us is lucky in different ways. Mine has been good on this aspect.

Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice! I remembered that my sister was also lucky before, she won a tv via raffle and other stuff too. People have their own luck and in different ways too..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Winning a Tv is a peak of luck.

People have their own luck and in different ways too

You said it well here. We all have our areas of luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Come and give me small soap oo.. I need that luck.. I don't think I have won Anything before but I'm sure I do have luck and mine do come in big way tho

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Come and give me small soap oo.. I need that luck

The soap is available and you're just a click away from getting it. Just give me that you sista, that's all.

I'm sure I do have luck and mine do come in big way tho

Yeah, luck works in various ways πŸ’―

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Dude.. Why my sister.??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me Luck is the thing that could exist if we believe in it. It consist of scenarios when the favor goes to you even it seems impossible at first.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dear, that's exactly how it works...when you're not 100% expecting it.

I'm always lucky on things like this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow Kacy! You deserve to win that item. You're very lucky. Congratulations Kacy! πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It was a very big luck and surprising to me.

Thank you dearπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Kacy I'm so happy for you. πŸ₯° You're always welcome. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago