It goes up and down

19 53
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Good day beautiful people!🙌

________________________

Image source

I'm sure you are enjoying the week. It's been a rainy week here and I'm loving it because there's no longer intense heat at night.

Ever since I stopped blogging on blurt, my little earnings have been there which I planned not to touch till the end of the year(hopefully). The price has been moving on the same level of rise and fall with Hive. Infact, it's the two decimal zeroes (0.00) that separates it from Hive. I mean, when the price of blurt is at $0.003, Hive has $0.3.

Earlier this year, we saw how most of the coins picked up their lives and crawled to a reasonable good settlement. BCH that was at $97, $105, $110, $116 suddenly moved to $130+ and it has refused to fall back. We hope it never falls.

Hive was once at $0.28 and moved to $0.5, but unfortunately fell back to $0.4

Blurt was once at $0.26 around last year, it skyrocketed to $0.5+ and I got marveled because it's almost like a tripled increase. I saw the little quantity in my wallet changed totally and I felt like selling off but no, I was targeting the end of the year..."maybe it would get to $1" my thought.

But we know how Crypto works, the more you look, the less you see.

This Blurt I was highly anticipating fell down like rain dropping from cloud with speed, to $0.003( as it is currently).

Yes, I went to check this morning and met my account useless, the worth in dollar is not something to write home about. The worst case is that I have a pressing need right now and I needed to withdraw it to sort out myself because it's not ideal to borrow when you have something in the wallet. But with the situation it is now, naaaah! I can't Withdraw! It's a big loss for me and I'll regret it.

The Cryptoverse can be really crazy, sometimes you're rich while sometimes you're poor, striving at just food to eat especially when you put in your all.

There's a good reason why people always advice that we shouldn't put in everything into it because it could disappoint at the time of need.

Invest with spare money...but those that have spare money are the ones that are living well. Can you have spare money while you're struggling to live? Lol🤣

Let me go and hunt for another means to get money.

Miracle is possible today too, maybe Rusty could come and drop $1,000 on my wallet🙄🥱🙈.

________________________

Thanks for reading.

11
$ 0.19
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
+ 1
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Invest with spare money...but those that have spare money are the ones that are living well. Can you have spare money while you're struggling to live? Lol🤣 This is funny😊 but the truth

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahah🤣. It's funny but it's just the absolute truth. You can only save when you have enough 🙇🏽‍♂️.

Thanks for stopping by dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why sometimes it's not advisable to put our hope completely on crypto. When it greens, you accept it. When everywhere is red, we should accept it also.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, we should go into on a relaxed wing. Not be running helterskelter when it gets red.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I read of a student who almost committed suicide because he lost so much money doing crypto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it happens always.

That's why I'm very careful in this so called Investment. I don't want to run maddddd one day 🙇🏽‍♂️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here in our country it's really hot kacy. It's really painful to the skin. I haven't tried the Blurt kacy how it works.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hiii dear friend. Nice to meet you again 🥰.

Blurt works like hive but it's more on a simple format. It's no longer paying most of us, so I doubt if It'd pay you if you join

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to meet you too Kacy. 🥰

Ah okay Kacy thank you for giving me an information about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ups and downs, hope BCH always up! jaja (and Hive too)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hhahaha🤣. I really want these two to skyrock, let's leave this low zone.

BCH is trying these days and I hope it doesn't go down to its favorite settleo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's great you didn't sell. I feel like selling blurt right now is more than a loss because the price has dropped drastically. It's better to focus on stacking as much as you can for now

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, what a big loss it would be if I sell now. I better soak garri than to sell off🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am always searching for any possiboe sidehustle.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

There are platforms out there, it's just time to join all if them is the issue.

You're on Hive, right? MAIN still pays but little. I know of Medium but I heard it's difficult. Amazonkdp is there too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Crypto prices really fluctuates! I can relate to Hive, but not on Blurt.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, very volatile!

Today it gets good and tomorrow is turns worst.

We just have to invest with what we can afford to leave for a long while

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When rusty was gone, I felt down and regret. Now, I am going to save at least some of my earning hoping that BCH's value will go back as as high it was in 2021.

You're right, don't put everything in one investment. It's a very high risk that not everyone can go back up easily.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm really waiting for BCH to smile at us again like the way it did during 2021. $700! Oh My God!

I really need to save up and wait for the moon

$ 0.00
1 year ago