Difficult widthrawing a BCH on Coinpot? Let's fix it.

13 28
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Some one ask me how to widthraw bch in coinpot. Now let me show you how to widthraw a BCH in coinpot.

As you can see my bch address comes in to my coins.ph wallet. Coinpot says this is not valid wallet address. How to fix it? I'll show you please read carefully.

Not a valid wallet adrress.

First go to your coinsph wallet > Click BCH and Copy your wallet address.

Paste it in https://cashaddr.bitcoincash.org/

Input your bch wallet address and convert it. Copy the new address in Legacy.

Now paste it into your coinpot widthrawal request.

So now as you can see the wallet address are valid.

After you make a widthrawal request. One last step is confirm your request on your email account. Gmail or anything you registered email in coinpot.

Your widthrawal has been requested.

Now let's wait for 42 hours for your bch.

I'll update anybody if i receive my cash out.

For those new here if you want to try this Coinpot proceed to my published post.

Here : https://read.cash/@JvAnora/coinpot-legit-earning-site-a00ffba5

Thankyou for spending time to read this. ❤ I'm so sorry for my english.

@Maya I think you need this.

Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Comments

Done withdrawing. 😊 thanks much. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome miss jane. ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. i have 200k+ bch sats there.. i don't want to convert to btc coz it's only worth 6k+, min is 10k

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome miss jane. So hard to btc. In bch not too much. For the other faucets, I convert it into bch only. It makes a fast save satoshis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it takes long to save btc..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this article. I've been trying to withdraw my BCH but I can't. I thought there is something wrong with recaptcha. Haha. I wasn't able to read "input valid bch address". So now I know. Thanks thanks. I will try it now. Super appreciated this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Within 1 day I received my cashout.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done request for withdrawal 😍😍😍 I'll be waiting for it to be credited in my BCH wallet. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations friend ❣️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, Im actually doing the same thing, it has something to do with the bch legacy format. So if that's the case you'll need to convert that wallet address from coinsph. Well explained friend. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome mate. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago