Coinpot - Legit earning site

18 38
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Have a blessed day everyone, Let me introduce to you another legit paying site, claiming on faucet. I know this is not new according to the website the coinpot launched in the year of 2017. It means the site is still alive for 3 years and counting. This coinpot is a micro-wallet accepting for deposit to your account. Coinpot have a 7 claiming faucets. It's so fast to earn depend to your effort.

Coinpot have a 7 facuet sites. The 5 faucets here the interval every claim is 5 minutes,

3 mins interval every claim:

  • Bitfun.co (I think the website undermaintenance)

15 mins interval every claim:

So what the role of coinpot micro-wallet? Which means wallet. All of your claimed points is direct into your micro-wallet. Each claimed in every faucets coinpot giving you a tokens to convert,multiply and to play lottery. I will show you.

As you can see every claimed have a 3 tokens.

Now, I'll show to you my earned satohis,litoshi etc.. in 7 faucets then I'll convert it to BCH.

My doge coins
My BTC satoshis
This is my earned tokens ❤
My dash coins
My Litecoins

And now I'll show to you my latest balance of my BCH. I think more than 2 days I'm able to widthraw my balance. Haha

How many bch can widthraw? The minimun is 0.001 .

How long to receive my widthrawed bch? It takes a 2 business days.

There's NO FEE ❤ if you choose a no fee in option.

So that's all. I took a half hour to do this Hahaha. I'm so sorry for my english. I hope you understand. Thankyou!

I'm looking and accepting for sponsorship. Also tips Hihi Peace.

Visit my another post : https://read.cash/@JvAnora/announcing-the-another-legit-earning-of-bch-8608a87f

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Comments

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello buddy, thank you too for reading my article. If you want a subscriber mention me. Have a nice day! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

valueable information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou! I'm so happy with someone reading and appreciate my work. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dito, try ko to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Legit and paying padin siya 😊 Thankyou for commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May fee ba ang pagconvert? May account din ako sa coinpot and I am claiming just 2times a day para lang maka gain ako ng mas mataas na loyalty bonus sa bawat faucet pero minsan nakakalimutan ko magclaim kaya back to zero ulit ang loyalty bonus ko. Haha. Magpost ka ulit kung nareceive mo na yung nawithdraw mo. Saka bakit pala sa bch ka nagconvert?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala siya fee sa converstion. Magpopost akonkapag na reach ko na yung 0.001 na BCH. BCH kasi mas madali siya makaipon sa btc kasi 10,000 sats need eh pero mataas value ng btc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhhh. Sige. Wait ko post mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang problema po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagta try ako magwithdraw kay coinpot. Ano kayang problema sa human verification? Recaptcha is invalid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dapat po tama yung sa verification. Kung ganoon ulit refresh mo po yung site tapos ulitin mo po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige sige. Try ko ulit. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhhh. Sige. Wait ko post mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago