Announcing the another legit earning of BCH

8 46
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Goodmorning fellas my lovable country PH, I want to share this my another paying BCH site and I'll show all of you my first widthrawal for proof. I think this is a one of easy way of earning of money. If you want to try read this. I'm sure this is legit.

First Sign up Here : Click Here!

After you finish the sign up, I'll introduce to you how I earn coins here.

This is a my dash board.

You will have a daily bonus, Every 40 mins you will get a reward.

This is my latest details of my account. I reached Level 23 and Bonus of 2.750% each every claim.

How i earned points?

I'll show you the earning points in this website.

  • 40 mins claiming rewards

  • Shortlinks

  • Achievements

  • Ptc Ads

  • Offerwalls ( After you reached Level 20, you'll get high coins)

  • Survey on the Offerwalls ( Direct the coins after 3 days)

Tis is the PTC Adverts.
This is the Shortlinks.
This is the Advertise Surveys.

This is my first widthrawed coins then I got it thru my Coins.ph BCH wallet.

Yehey, My first widthrawed coins on this website.

This website is a multi coin faucet which gives users a way to earn some cryptocoins by completing tasks. You will be able to earn Bitcoin and altcoins.

Those photoa is captured by mine.

I'm so sorry for my english, I hope you understand.

Thankyou for your time and understanding.

I'm open for sponsorship.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Comments

This is just like faucet crypto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I'm already lvl120 there. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. That's so nice how many percent your bonus? I'm already lebel 27 right now. It's so easy to earn coins. I recommended this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I'll review later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago