Yes, Not One but Thrice

12 46
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: October 30, 2021

Happy last Saturday of the month to my read.cash family. Hope everyone did very well on grinding and achieved the set goals we have been set this October. If some didn't reach, let us not give up our hope and continue to grind😊. Last one day of November will start.


It's been two day since I got my first  job, and I thought everything was going well but I was totally wrong. I shared a previous article, from being vaccinated my stomach becomes a monster together with the awake dragon living on it. That was my first observation. As days pass, the side effects become more serious that bother me the most and it scares me to death.

First, I am chasing my breath without doing house chores. It always happens when I'm going to bedtime. I first observe it, after my job is done and monitor the area in the last step before going home. I was thinking it was normal or maybe it was the result of controlling my nervousness, so I neglected my concern at that time. But yesterday was different because I never did anything co'z Mama didn't allow me to do so. I felt strange when my heart ached when someone reap on it and started catching my breath in inhaling and exhaling. Thankfully, it never triggers when Mama is in front of me co'z I don't want her to overthink it.

Second, I got an internal fever like my body burning because of the hot temperature within me. It started in the evening after the jab until today. Mama knows about it and she says that it is normal like others. So, I am not so worry about it but it irritates me because my taste buds disappeared literally I couldn't figure out the if it delicious or not🤧. The monster only awakened hours after the jab but disappeared in the evening until today. It was so funny because yesterday I published about the foods I love and don'ts while typing . My mind craves but my mouth is disgusted by it. They do their own war but no one's won because the entire day I do the water therapy to stay hydrated.

Lastly, catarrh and cough together with body pain. Maybe I got this one because of my fever and the continuous climate change. From too hot suddenly rain falls but then I pretty much handle this one though it's a hassle. It has become worse because of yesterday's incident. My uncle has a deep wound in his head and is constantly bleeding so we hurriedly bring him to the hospital for dressing. The problem is we don't have a car, so we just plead one of the tricycle drivers without hesitation even if he drive for us. In the middle of the road there was heavy rainfall but we didn't mind the rain and continued for the sake of my uncle's life. Apparently, we were soaked when we arrived at the hospital. So, today my catarrh, cough and fever worsened.

In the hospital area even when I was about to cough I always controlled it co'z some people will think I am positive of the virus. Utak lang mga tao sa upo, sipon at lagnat Covid agad🤦‍♀. Even during online classes, I endure body pain and all. Throughout, I did my best to control and act as if I am okay.

Closing Thought

No matter how unprepare we are and no matter what we feel when an emergency occurs we will forget what we endure for the sake of assissing. All those side effects awaken doubts and fears but dwelling on it is not my option and whatever happens always put our trust unto the Lord.


Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
SHALOM😘 Check them out😊

My apologies, I want to clear my notification bell but my body needs to rest for fast recovering. I'll be back😊.

Lead image is not mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

6
$ 13.34
$ 13.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 1
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Big hugs to you, get well soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im getting better😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it were to be in my area, we would completely conclude that the vaccine is...(let me hold it). Lol. Find time to take enough rest, eat well too cos food energizes. Wishing you quick recovery dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so dear😊 Getting better😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooo, get well soon. Water lang ng water tas take you med. Damihan din ng kain para malakas ka. Fightuuuu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Idsang kaldero kainin ko mare hahaha. Thank you mare❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for You Yeng. Get well soon. Laban lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang jud😊 Thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay naka ying? As in nka pa vaccine na diay ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok² naman😊 ikaw wala kay plano😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it doesn't get worse. Get well soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, thank you❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago