Why I am not into Music?

30 16
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: November 25, 2021

Kumusta read.cash family❣️ Hope y'all doing good😊

I was half awake when I felt the coldness of the surroundings. What a gloomy Thursday I have. The rain starts to fall at 5:00 in the morning that encourage me to go back to sleep and cuddle my pillows and wrap with blanket. I thought it had already stopped when I woke up the next time but I failed because the rain still continues to drop. Even I want to sleep again but I need to take care of Mama and cook some breakfast for her to take the medicine. For me to be alive and alert, I decided to a bath in the rain afterwards I encourage my nieces that we will swim in sea and luckily they agree with me.  Again failed expectation hahaha, after everything my mood and body seek my pillow and blanket to sleep again. Am I the only one who wants to sleep every rainy day?

Food is life and it become more lifer in me, lol. As I do scrolling, watching random videos and laugh at different memes, A friend of mine inform that she will treat me a takoyaki and drop it off im the highway. The moment she chat me that she is near is also a sign that I need to go out to get the food. In spite of the rain, I still go outside and wait a few minutes under that rain. The picture above will show that I can sell the rain just for the food. The takoyaki food is worth it. It super D-- super delicious.

Guys, I will tell you a secret of mine (dahil malakas kayo sakin). It's different from yesterday hahaha. I am so confused with myself regarding this one because it is so weird and unusual. Maybe in my past life I was in a coma and still recovering until now. Or maybe I am an alien in this world, especially in his world. LOL. 

Disregard the face hahaha😂

Seriously, I felt envious of those music lovers out there. I want to be one of them but my big problem is *sigh* I'm so numb and forgetful in terms of lyrics. I am a chorus singer - who can sing just a chorus phrase without a verse 1, verse 2 and even bridge. I don't know why but every time I hear a song or sing I literally forget the lyrics even though I'll memorize it. One time, I am so prepared and excited with too much confidence but later on all the lyrics are nowhere to be found. 

That incident only happens in music because in term of school, moments or any happening my memory has so much space for it that even years passed I can vividly recall it. In school, memorize is very common especially in quiz and examination. That part is my favorite. First college during the prelim final exam one of my professors required us to study from chapter 8 to chapter 10 and memorize some process. This type of professor is a objective type that every explanation must based in the book. Within a day I wrote everything in concise way and when night comes I start to familiar, understand and memorize everything I wrote in 3 whole sheet of paper back to back. After that, I rewrite everything based on what I memorize and compare afterwards. I must memorize my strengths but also my weakness in the music part.

If you could ask me, if I have a song that I really know-well. Yes. I have but there are still instances where I forget the lyrics hahaha. You know, I sing in a silent way to keep from making mistakes in a loud voice. My niece noticed it when I was singing, she burst into laughter. I am still working on it, hopefully I can make it.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Check them out it's worth to read😊

Lead image and photo originally mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

9
$ 4.47
$ 4.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Heart beating fast! You are just making me fall for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is that a song Luci? hahaha✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No. It’s my reaction after watching you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just disregard the picture Luci hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How can I? Simply the cutest picture on internet today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You makes me flattered Luci.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because you deserve it dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Luci😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opposite tayo ate..Pero katulad mo din ako na hindi maasahan sa pagkabisado ng lyrics hahaha...Though music lover ako pero hindi ako magaling pagdating sa lyrics. Mas gusto ko yung nakikinig lang. Minsan sinasabayan ko pero kapag may ibang tao na sa paligid, nahihiya na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagiging music lover lang ako pag nasa pain moments hahaha. Tamang kanta lang in silent para iwas tawanan pagna mali.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaa...parang senti moments mo pala sis ang music..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ganoon, para mas feel yung pighati ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe..tapos nasa CR pa yan habang naliligo noh...nag sesenti

$ 0.00
2 years ago

singer sa cr hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

why not!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako music lover pero di rin gaanong sauladi ang lyrics wahahaha . Alam mo un kakanta kahit mali mali hahahah huti sa banyo ko lang ginagawa rawrrrrrrrrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung feel na feel na ang kanta pero mali ang lyrics. Grabe ilang beses na ako pagtawaan dahil sa lyrics hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaya, bat kasi sa harapan ng marami ka nakanta ee hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nalimutan kasi dahil sa sobrang feel hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe Langga. I'm really fond of music. Wherever I go music is my bestfriend. I love listening music and I love karaoke time. Music gives me a relaxation langga. Fighting langga I know you can do it. Lyrics is too hard also especially if you are not familiar with the song even me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naging close lang ako sa music ate pag nasa pain moment hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang hirap talaga ako kaya ayon wala akong alam sa music pero naa sa pain music talaga para mas feel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mostly Langga yan din pinapakinggan ko kasi nakakatulog ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalo na yung kay Moira ate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're not alone in the whole chorus singer vibe, I honestly can never remember some of the lyrics so I made them up as I go... It makes my friends laugh a lot!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you. Thanks God hindi pala ako nag iisa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, naka remember nuon ko atung nag cellgroup mo then nakalimot ka sa lyrics. Ikaw may nag story ana hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha na oj ko nakalimot ko ana hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA Karun ra nako na remember hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nagkatawa mn kog maayo oy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago