Where to go Ramblings?

11 13
Date: January 30, 2022

One day to go and we will welcome the month of heart which is February. Speaking of love of heart specifically February 14 known as "Valentines day" I am happy to announce that our calendar doest have February 14 at all hahaha. Geez, time is fast approaching and we never notice the ending like your relationship charot hahaha. It seem like yesterday was January 1 but now we are in January 30. Honestly because of fast moving of day I never know what symbol year this 2022 but thanks toy the calendar given by  sari-sari store and uki of Mama, I am able to know that we are in Year of the Tiger.

Sundy is my best day ever as I can go to church to worship and listen to the word of God with excitement and heart filled with happiness. Sadly, my used Sunday feels suddenly fades. I felt no more excitement and happiness and Sunday was a normal day and going to church became a tradition which I feel few Sundays have passed. My mind decided to stop serving Him and I already composed a chat message to our pastors but afterwards I instantly erased it. I could God didn't me to stop serving Him because surprisely Pastora communicate me and ask me about having counseling which I agreed upon. Throughout the counseling Pastora listened and let me express my feelings and later on she explained and advised me what to do.

Very unusual to wake up at 6 in the morning to prepare everything and do the household chores but now my waking up call is 7:00 am because my mindset was to be late. I found it convenient to arrive when the service had already started. Like what happened today, I arrived at 7:40 am where praise and worship almost ended. Luckily everyone is so focused that it seems no one notices me.

My sister and my cousin 's wife decided to start a small business to earn even a single penny. It's been three years since they started. By the way their business is afternoon snacks and when evening comes they sell barbecues. Every around 2 in the afternoon, I will help them out in exchange to have and eat when something's left. You know food is life hahaha.

Moreover, how could you tell that someone is toxic? Can a friend be called toxic if he/she chooses to side with others and says many things just to make him/her heroic?

Note: This is not my story but we are friends.

Our circle of friends are super supportive and we are all vibes but we cannot deny that we have one friend that we don't like his boastfulness and always making everything he says is right. Recently, they had a misunderstanding that led them to call him toxic because that person says something towards my friend's  enemy to save his name without thinking that his behaviour might break their friendship. As a girl in the team, I tried to be transparent on both sides because I want to understand each side. Since that day, they never talked to him or pansin him which I felt sad about. Initially, I am the one who talks to him and the other side also without favoring one side. I know he made mistakes and also they are and I already did my part to explain his side. So, it is up to them to decide.

Author's View

I realized that I cannot judge both because they have boys who only understand. Sometimes boys are complicated but girls are more complicated. Right girls?

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in sponsors block❣️

Special thanks to my lovely sponsors for renewing - @LykeLyca , @FarmGirl and @Sequoia.

Lead image is mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

6
$ 2.95
$ 2.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

There are many times inday that is better to stay silent, and people who boast I don't like generally!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The struggles I have when I stop going to church due to pandemic. I lost the heart of worship and the fire within me that praises the Lord everytime. Eventually, I, uh doing great now and coming back to church gradually. I miss the old me when I'm so passionate in worship and prayer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While me, it slowly fades the passion of worship even me I miss the old version.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the best way is to go back to what we started. Start reading and building connections again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agreed, our situation will lead us into best version of our self if we overcome it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have blessed Sunday Langga. I love to listen the words of God langga. God is always in my heart and it should be. God is always with us.🙏

Wow! I hope their business will grow bigger Langga and be success. I love barbecues.🤤

Yes Langga, in a circle of friends sometimes there is what we called attitude problem who bring the toxicity. I experience once Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always with us talaga ate kahit anong pagsubok. Sana ate maging successful kasi ubos na pera ko kakabili hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti pa ang cousin mo may business huhu. Gusto ko din mag business ngayong taon pero everywhere makikita mo dami na nagbebenta samin. Kaya sulat sulat nalang ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami din nagbebenta kaso iba't-ibang diskarte lang talaga mare para makahakot ng customer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga marengs e. Sipag nalang talaga tsaka tsyaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang importante😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago