Time to Recover

8 42
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago
Date: August 01, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

July was not so good for me co'z that month was full of ups and downs and being demotivated drove me out to make me more distant and I totally lost my courage to write and to engage with others. If I publish, I immediately log out. That was my routine last month and I feel sick of it. Gosh, I miss the old me where I am so excited to open read.cash and Everyday I spend so much time roam around and explore more and engage more but then I was totally missing. Last month, it was my longest time being inactive throughout my existence and since I joined the read.cash. Probably, it is also my lowest publish so far and lowest income though Rusty seems aloof to everybody as I've noticed unlike before more than $20 income within 24 hours in the top section. I know everything will be back to normal soon like the Bitcoin.cash that shows slow progress which is a sign of hope.

I didn't notice that last month, I celebrated my 11th months old at this platform which means that time flies so fast co'z it everything seems like yesterday where I was so eager to find an earning application from various platform until someone open up this read cash topic and my eyes went to "$" hearing how big I could earning if only I work hard and earned from it but I didn't take advantage co'z everything was the result of my hard work. Honestly, writing 600 days and more everyday is not easy as there are times we have writer's block which is pretty normal. That is why prompts and question generators save us a lot, especially on tiring days where our brain can't explore and elaborate more.

I think one of the reasons why I am demotivated is that I didn't have a monthly goal unlike the previous months where I set goals. Everyday I always keep those goals to achieve and I work hard to achieve it by making it possible which I wanted to re-do this month to help me out to become productive again.

Without further ado, lemme start…😊 

  • Per day article

This is one of the things I missed out on last month that is why this is also my number one goal this August. Setting this goal is not new to me yet this is a big challenge for me to be back to daily articles. Hopefully, I can achieve this goal co'z I have achieved it before. Also, having a per day article has a great chance to have a big earning through Rusty is quite aloof since last month.

  • Renewal of Sponsorship

I need to accumulate my earnings to renew all my sponsorships. Though I still have a small amount left, I cannot assure that it will cover it all from renewing and upvoting. I will make sure to save more to renew just wait a bit of time before I could make it.

  • Sponsoring 5 to 10 User 

Aside from renewing, I also plan to support new users as a sign of support and it is my way to give back something even in small amounts.

  • Save $1 per day for the surprise in my read.cash anniversary

This month will be my anniversary in read.cash and I plan to have something surprising that everybody can join but I can't win a big prize and you already know why, especially how the market works. Hopefully, I can earn $1 per day.

  • Read more than 10 articles per day

Gosh, sandamakmak na yung tambak sa notification ko kaya I badly need to clean them up slowly.


How about you, do you set goals for this month?

Lead imagr from Unsplash.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

10
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago

Comments

LQ nasad ming Rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayyyysstt ako ye wala wala na jud dria ayy, nag LQ ba naman ming Rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sukol lang hahaha, hinay najud kaayo😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck on that one!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala let the countdown begin. Ai can say na last month din pinaka matumal Kong month. Haysst. Pero about goals ay naku wala Kong natupad kahit isa. Hahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy wow one year journey is coming 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 11th month langga! 🎉 Malapit kana mag 1 year. God bless to your goals langga. Sure ko maachieve mo yang mga yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New Month dear and best of luck for your goals. Stay blessed

$ 0.00
1 year ago