Throwback Monday

15 43
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: October 25, 2021

Magandang Monday read citizen❣️

I've been so busy with the compilation of school documents as the preliminary examination is done. Because of so much work, I thought I couldn't make it but here I am again typing and constructing to make my eyes and mind at peace about this platform. I know we all have experience being out of topic not because we want to but because our mind didn't cooperate or neither exhausted from daily errands outside this platform.

As I am thinking whether to publish or not, I just scrolled on facebook, read some articles on this platform and watched random videos to get some ideas but nothing happened. So, my last option is my gallery where I kept all the memories but of course except the "je t'aime" file co'z I haven't recovered it. I decided to do a throwback Monday.

Without further ado, lemme start😊


Walang pa siyang ngipin yan😂

Who couldn't capture it with that smile. I am so in love with this photo. Meet my niece Stephanie a.k.a "Phany''. I already feature all my three nieces and nephews here at read.cash. She was 1 year old at that time and behind her was my Mama. I just captured it accidentally when Phany wanted me to carry her. She loves to be carried by me. I remember before I was the only one who could make her stop crying and even slept in my bed or chest. I can't resist her because of her smile. Gosh, I love her smile, you know, it giggles my heart.

She always say "Picture ta Tita"❣️

Still in Phany's picture when she was turning 3 years old. If you're wondering , why did she have no hair? It is because of her when she saw her Papa cutting the hair of others, she sneaked the scissor and started cutting without direction hahaha. When Kuya (Filipino term means brother) found out it was already way late so he decided to shave all the hair. Look, she gives justice to it with her cuteness. Many people mistook her for a boy because of that hair style hahaha. She already 4 years old today, she turns to act a boyish way more often even loves the toy guns, truck, sword and many stuff that boys toy should be. She loves to take pictures of herself and dance in tiktok.

Also, her sweetness was gone and she couldn't let me kiss her. She is now a super clever small girl. In Spite of that, she never forget to "mano" ( I don't know the english term but it is an act of respect to those older than you) when I arrived from school and funny thing is she always sneak my bag to see if I bought some chocolate, candy or biscuit for her.

Shave hair style goals😂😂

Above picture is her kuya Steven that mistook by other a gay because of his sweetness and gently action. Despite that, he always defends his sister when children fight. I was looking and searching for his picture before when he was still a child because he looks like a Korean due to his cute eyes.

I miss those days where they are still a baby that I always carry and sleep at my chest. They grow faster than I didn't notice together with their behavior and attitude. Even though they don't let me kiss them, I always sneak into their house when they are asleep  just to kiss them.

Shalom and Greatness awaits😇

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Check them out it's worth reading😘

All images used are originally captured.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

6
$ 2.57
$ 2.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 4
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Cute naman po yung baby na nasa picture. By the way what is the name of the cute baby?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pero sobrang kulit yan hahaha. Btw, namention ko na sa article😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talk about cute and I did smile at her copying Papa and cutting her hair!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Papa's girl eh, maybe she wants to be a barber.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes a wanna be barber I think she is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ang cute cute naman ni Phany!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pero sobrang kulit hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Phany! Ang kyut kyut mo hehehe. You're both lovely!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayieee, thanks ate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute sa imong mga pamangkin mars oi. Ang mata sa boy cute kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sabi nga nila koreano daw ahhaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such cute photos. Remembering with sweet photos as this would brighten up ones day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet pero pasaway din madalas hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute saimuhang mga niece Yeng ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sauna karon sipat na hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago