Self Epistle

8 28
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Hello my dear read.cash family, how are you? Are you doing great? Hope you do😘❣️

Today is the day I should face one of my fears like what I stated in yesterday 's article. Waking up early to prepare myself and do the morning rituals together with misty weather. You know, I am excited and so strange to those who fear needles hahaha. When we arrived at the vaccination area, one staff member told us that we would be back tomorrow according to the schedule. So, tomorrow is the final day to face the fear. My apology for being mistaken about the information. Too much with chika😂 that is not what today's article is about.


Dear Myself,

Stop allowing people to dictate you, stop abusing you and please stop them from taking you for granted. You suffer enough too much by pleasing them that you already forgot about being you and being yourself. Your kindness is too much. When trouble comes you always blame yourself even if it's their fault co'z you don't want to fight anyone. But then people mistake your kindness. Sometimes you want to explode and make them feel horrible for one which never happens. Oh, dear self, how pitiful I have for you. Allowing them belittles you for countless times but still your heart never surrenders to understanding them. You make yourself less on the list. One day, I am happy for you when you are distant from those things and choose a lowkey status. But life is not yet done, they gatecrashed and crashed you again and again in private still your kindness overflowed. I want to spank you to awaken that it's already too much. Too much kindness and too much understanding permits them to hurt you again.

You cherish them like a family but snab you at the back. If they consider you a family, they will never brag you down when you are at the peak of success. They just see success but not the struggles achieving that success. They only saw your smile and laughters not the tears. So, please stop fitting yourself. Take one step to move forward for a new beginning and journey with yourself alone where pleasing is no more.

Leave the pretentious and fake persona's you create from those years. And start doing the things were you love and excel the most. Start believing in yourself and make new memories with the new version of yourself. Yes, there people would question the changes but always put in mind that you do it for yourself and not for others. Despite the changes don't let your kindness vanish co'z it make you more beautiful. But be sure that kindness has limitations.

You know, I love you so much, you are my behalf. That is why I am reminding you of your worth and honesty for aftering those people who didn't appreciate you. So don't be angry. In this world full of fake ones, you can lean on me because we are one and I only want what best for you. Always remember, I am always be here when no one does to call with. I am your best friend among the best and number one encouragement. So, please stop hurting and forgetting yourself.

Yours truly,

Inner self


I realized I never write any letter or poem about myself. If I do talking myself about that people or mama could think I am crazy. You know, writing yourself makes us relieved and it's a way of valuing yourself. It make sound cringe but it helps me to track myself struggles.

Have you ever written a letter or poem by yourself?

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Thanks a lot my generous sponsors, likers, commenters, upvoters and subscribers for encourgaging me to do more😘❣️. Happy to see you in sponsors block. @Sequoia thank you for the sponsorship😘.

Shalom and Greatness awaits😇

Lead image is not mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

5
$ 2.28
$ 2.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

That's a nice letter you had. Listen to your inner self more often :)

Hope your vaccination went well. We just had our second dose and are now on the way home :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat sa pag uli atee😊 Now I prefer to listen my inner self.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was worthy reading & I love it. Talking to own soul is something which I suggest everyone. It helps a lot actually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me, you always makes my heart flattered and overwhelm. Btw, indeed it help our soul to know the more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now that you mention it, I think this is the right time to do it now. Need din natin yan, walang magkoconsole sa self natin so let's do the cheering. Let's be the cheerleader of our innerself 💪💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do it na mare abangan ko kung paano kausapin ni inner self si myself.. Let be us be the cheer leader of our self.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa ako nakakasulat sa sarili ko pero palagi ko pinapagalitan HAHAHAHA alam mo yon, yung may sinasabi inner ko sa loob tas bigla kong puputulin 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ngayon lang kita nakitang active mare.. Sobrang pagalit ko kaso hindi talaga makikinig eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago