Rise for New Beginning

14 45
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Amazing day awaits us. As the sun rises, hope will be. Many writers including me noticed the absence of Rusty and we missed him so much. Today, as I opened my unseen notification bell, I saw some notification from @RandomRewarder and was so happy with it. I hope that Rusty comes back already. You know, those two days are a challenge to all writers to see how perseverance, determination and passion we are in writing. I hope you also receive what I receive😊. Let us be happy and joyful with the new beginning. Speaking of beginning, today I began to change some of my routine. Weekdays wake up will always be around 7 o'clock and I realize if it continues it will become my burden when I enter the real world.

Before sleeping I put my cell phone into alarm mode  and set a  4:00 am in the morning alarm to do some jogging exercise together with my niece and a friend of mine. I am totally confident that I will be woken by the ring but unfortunately the alarm did not ring or snooze at all. Thanks to my niece who woke me up to make the plan successful. While waiting, I checked the alarm set and found out the inaccurate set of information. The picture above will explain.

Starting at 4:30, the 30 minutes is self preparation before jogging. Exact time, we did our jog and some memories flashed back. I remember the last time I jogged early in the morning was way back in 2015 together with my church mate and friend. We have one friend that will wake us up in our respected houses. Imagine, our irresponsible we are hahaha. The funniest thing about so called jogging, when we reach our destination goal we always take a snack, a coffee and bread that cost 200 pesos or $4 dollars. We do the chip-in technique. Seems we feel we are done, we do commute to return at home. Generally, our jogging ends will be bonding because no jog happens. We just do the walking and chit chat until the destination. Still I missed those moments.

Used as Lead image😊

Going back to our jog, at 5:00 am we reach our destination and do some coffee to ease the coldness we feel and talk about random things. As we return, I suggest walking to relax my muscles and I feel the pain beside my stomach. Perfectly the sunrise is visible, so I took a picture of it and saw beautiful rays. I feel my feet and thigh as heavy but still need to manage. The sweats are dropping because of tiredness. Some tricycles offered free rides, but we instantly refused, which was a good approach of course.

As we came back home, I just took my shoes and sipped some water to refresh. Lastly, I go to the seashore to see the beauty of the wide sea. Seeing how peaceful and clear as crystal the water is encourages me to swim and indulge the warm feeling. Finishing house chores early in the morning feels satisfying and more time to finish the unfinished works. Hopefully, I can continue this kind of routine to be more productive and healthy.

If you're wondering, I am fat, I'll answer it with a big yes hahaha but not too fat. As people say, I am in a average.


Shalom and Greatness awaits😇

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Check and read their exceptional articles😊Thanks a lot for your generousity😘 Happy to see you in my sponsors block❣️

All the photos used are orginally captured by me😊.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️



7
$ 6.00
$ 5.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Dapat jogging din pauwi ay bat sumakay na 🙈. Pero ako never talaga nag jog hahaha. Katamaran at it's finest huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko nga sanang sumakay kaso wala siya opps😂. Ngayon lang to mare hahaha sa umpisa lang masaya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every morning is,another opportunity to get up and try to do that which you want to do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed with you. It always depend on us what we do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unti unti nagpapAkita si rr. Hehe. Sna magtuloy2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga hahahaha happy na tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a late riser, but seeing your photos I realized that I should wake up early just to see the beauty of nature , I think by waking up m early I will achieve more peace of mind and q sound health. Good Morning, your photos are really amazing, and I'm not saying these things for just getting your attention, I really loved your photos I think it took a lot of time and energy too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also a late riser but it's not late to change for us😊. Thank you for aprreciating the photos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A person can hardly stop himself/herself from appreciating all these pictures taken by yourself. Even after seeing your photos virtually I can even feel the freshness and beauty of nature and can smell the the fresh breeze. Let's try to wake up early for the sake of our health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You make my heart flattered🙈😊. Thank you so much. Let's do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just wonderful view. And I enjoyed it completely. Refreshing dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for always dropping by and encouragement😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Harana ang akuang mahinumduman sa Pinukaway HAHAHA, Maka miss kaayo to na mga panahon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra jud kaayo maka miss kay madugay ug samot tungod ana hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago