Question me and I'll Answer

8 29
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: October 15, 2021

"Rain, rain go away come again another day little children wants to play"

Welcome to gloomy days together with rain and thunder. Maybe Maring is not done yet. I sang the song co'z I missed bathing under the rain, so I did it. I publish early co'z I have an examination later and I need to study harder but the weather wants me to sleep, lol. Cup of coffee para sa natutulog kong katawan lupa hahaha. I am inspired to make this by Mareng @Ruffa "With Orpheo and some Questions" and tap me on this site.

Lemme start😊


When you're by yourself, what do you usually think about?

I always daydream. Who doesn't love daydreaming? In daydream I can be who I want and wish to be. Usually daydream as a wealthiest and influential person that just one call I can get what I want. Daydream that I am a mafia boss, gangster and a spy. Throwing daggers and knives with guns in my hand like what I read in wattpad before. Inspite, I imagine walking down the aisle while singing with my crack voice hahahaha. I don't know but I just love daydreaming.

Who in your family can't you believe you're related to?

My brother has already died. Many people could say we are not related to each other because of our appearance. I don't know but he inherited my mama's figure when we grew up, especially the skin. I remember when I was a kid they always tease me by saying "Nakit.an raman ka sa basurahan din giampon raka namo oy'' ( We just see you in the trash bin and adopted you) and I always ended up crying because of the thinking I am an adopted. They always broke my childhood heart, you know🤧. 

What's your definition of success? Has it changed over time?

Success is when I can see my mama's pride in me. Some people could say to me "just one step and you will be successful" maybe in school matters but not in life success. My definition of success never changes as time goes by, everytime I see mama proud of me  even in small things I feel successful. Successful to make her happy, successful being a child, successful to make her life easy and successful to give what she wants.

What app or website completely changed your life?

Lalayo pa ba ako, its read.cash. This platform changed my life, not just me but all of us. This platform becomes our diary and a secret keeper to speak what we've been through. I gain ideas and perspective from different writer. Also, we earn because of our hard work to make an everyday article. Through read.cash we are able to buy foods and pay some bills. No words can describe how my life change after meeting this platform. Yes, it is hard at first and easy to give up but when we spend and engage our life giving up is not that easy because it is part of our daily life to write, read and interact.

What did you learn from the last book you read?

A wattpad book? Educational book? Financial book? A bible? Life book? I don't know what book you're referring to but I could pick the bible. As a Christian it needs daily communication with the Lord- praying and reading the bible. I know in the bible we learn so much but today I learn to "Let go and Let God". Let go of those things that hinder me to grow and drown me into sin. Letting go is not easy, that is why let God remove those things by pruning and rebuking in painful ways co'z in pain we grow more mature.

Shalom and Greatness awaits😇

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Tap my generous sponsors😊 Thanks a lot😘 Happy to see you in sponsors block❣️

Lead image is not mine

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

8
$ 5.73
$ 5.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Yes na yes sa read.cash mare ayiehh. This changed our life really. That's why it's the best diba 💙💪💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super the best mareee❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't read books, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon online nalang dito sa read.cash hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, read.cash din nagbigay ng malaking pagbabago sa buhay ko 😂 naging mas responsable ako at nangarap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think most of us naman😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I'm by myself, I also daydream. Ever since I was young I like to daydream like I am a businesswoman or like a wonder woman who is so cool fighting those bad guys 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are so cool in our daydream😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago