Push Me into...

20 45
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

No feeling can surpass the feeling of seeing our parents proud, happy, disappointed and crying. Every laugh and smile motivates us to conquer more but when they cry every tear breaks our hearts piece by piece. They want what is best for us and teach us to dream high. We want to be successful to return the sacrifices they made and shoulder those needs they want. Gladly, I slowly made her proud because of read.cash. September 6, 2021 when I was inspired to hold my earnings to accumulate 1BCH is one of my dreams. I open it up to mama and encourage and support me about it. Day by day I am eager to publish one article per day. Successfully, when I look at my wallet, I am amazed by the result. I am able to accumulate $85 from September 6 to October 6 (thanks to you😘, who support me). No plan to cash it out but circumstances happen.

Before welcoming and setting goals for October, mama went into sickness and it's going back again and again. I encourage her to see a doctor but she refuses because of the swab test. Also I see some bills need to be paid. Without further notice, October 5 when I convert my $85 dollar or 4,250 pesos and October 6 when I get the cash without a second I buy some cough medicine to sustain 7 days taking 3 times a day, sack of rice and LPG tank. The rest was used in buying vegetables and fruit and some goods. Months of earning just spent within 5 hours but I am happy with the result because it is visible to my mama, she is proud of me.

Thanks to all of YOU with this achievement

I made my day yesterday because of how grateful I am for this platform.

(I am not bragging instead expressing my gratitude)

Sorry for that dramatic paragraph, a few days ago I read the article "Who's Kickin' My Butt?" by @FarmGirl about the people who push her to strive. Those articles are related to my introduction, so I decided to make an entry. Read their entry. It will inspire you like how they inspired me.

Note: I made this not for comparison, if we have the same perspective it is by accident and not my intention.


Mama

She kicked me not physically though, kicked me to continue my journey. I can't bear to see her stress with the bills, so the platform is a way to help her even in small amounts. Looking at her and seeing her face being proud of me pushes me to write per day even though I plan not to. Her smile and laugh sooth my souls and mind dreary. She is my inspiration to survive at read.cash. Generally, my earnings will be used for her and for bills. I want to spoil her in small things because she deserves it throughout the year of sacrificing.

Goals

You know, I love planning but not setting goals. There is no wrong in trying, if I fail, at least I try. I already shared my goals and one of them has already been achieved. Goal sets push us to achieve our goals and remind us to keep working to make it happen. Goals that we do anything with our power to taste our achievement of our goals.

Rusty/RR

Your so generous to me even at the first stepping this platform. Blessed I am being noticed by you day after I sign in inspite of it I experienced his missing for few days but I make it an inspiration to continue. Many writers worried and miss you for being missing two days and thankfully you were back. Thank you for your generosity @RandomRewarder. 

You, literally you

You who patiently endure my nonsense works, you who support me, you who make comments, you who subscribe, you who likes, you who upvotes and you who sponsor. Those of you who invite me to get up and write on my tiredness day. You who made me achieve my one goal and you who makes my mama medicine purchase. All of you help me to make it happen. We don't know personally but you help me as my family.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Check and read their works of my generous sponsors. Thanks a lots😘. Happy to see you in my sponsors block.

Those are the people I mention above push me to survive. What pushes you on this platform to continue? 

Shalom and Greatness awaits😇

Lead image is not mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

11
$ 7.16
$ 6.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

I am glad you are responsible. Few minutes ago i commented on your article that i was telling the problems to be young in family.

But i am proud of you that you are taking responsibility of your family and mom dad. Believe me you are so lucky to have loving parents with you. Otherwise live life without parents is very hard and no one can feel that feeling. Stay blessed and keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I notice you in my new article thank you for dropping by😊 You too continue to be a blessing to others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome brother. I wish you also could visit my article regularly i need appreciation and motivation. Because rusty skipping my articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is what I keep on telling. You don't need to have 1bch in your wallet for there are greater investments out there like your well-being and the well-being of your loved ones. Those are most important investments of all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly true kuya, kahit maachieve ko 1bch if nakikita ko naman sila nagugutom hindi para tama. Thank you for the support kuya❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to know that you already reap what you sow here in read.cash. indeed, this platform was of big help to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra big help and thank you for being part of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy for you Yeng, I can't contain my happiness hihihi. Padayon yeng kay dihaa jud ka ni grow. Unta in-ana sab akua

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maong padayon ta laban lang tayo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read. Cash and noise. Caah is really agreat help.. I now realised that rusty is the random rewarder. I have read a post about him once.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is a random rewarder to this platform. He is so generous😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, read.cash is really great help to all of us here. Wala na tayong mahahanap na ganito liban dito. That's why, let's grind lang. Pag tumaas pa si BCH habang may ipon ka mas malaki pa ang maitutulong mos a whole family mo 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super mare wala na talaga akong mahahanap na iba😊Thank you for the support mare <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Proud of you sis for doing that although you had a goal but you prioritized what's actually needed. I'm sure you will get to keep some more soon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee thank you ate for playin a big part of it❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Health to you and your mother, of course she is proud of you! Without parents it is very difficult without their support, without their kick in the back, by this they help to spread their wings more strongly, on which we fly through our lives. Half a month ago my dad died ... I have only one mother and a younger sister for whom I live !!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you happy dear. Yes, this platform has much impact on us & therefore we are able to fulfill our dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for being part of my happiness in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How is your mother now?? Read.Cash and Noise.Cash are the two best platform which are continuously helping us by providing us some earnings. I think your mom is really proud of you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I stop in noise.cash because I can't earn it there. She still healing and taking the med. Thank you❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago