OMG, may be true or not

24 40
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: November 11, 2021

Weeks ago I crossed with the Mareng @ExpertWritter article " Trying OMG to find out if it tells the truth about me" and I had so much fun while reading. I noted to myself, maybe I should try just to have some fun and know if it says some truth about me.

Without further ado, lemme start😊


What color is your aura?

Speaking of maintenance, I don't have one. I am too lazy doing some routine. I tried it, when I buy some budol things but later on I stopped because I feel like it is not effective and I am lazy to put it day and night. Lazy problem attack hahaha. Standard, in what? If it is lovelife my standard if not that high instead its common like what other girls wants too. I am not hopeless, I am happy in single status😊 no hassle.

6 Truths about Me

  • Brave, no matter what. I must too because life is too hard. Being brave whatever life will thrown because reality speak, not all the time, time is favor with us.

  • Beauty and Brains. Oh gosh, I don't have these two either hahaha. So, I'll skip this one😉.

  • Tell it like it is. I am too vocal about what I feel. Some people really like some of my reactions. You know, even small things that have effort by someone I really like.

  • Work hard. I have dreams and goals for me to achieve . I must put in my hundred percent work hard to nail it. Specifically here at read.cash we are all grinding to accomplish our goals.

  • Tough on the outside. Yes, in this world full of fakeness and cruciality, toughness is what I need to survive. Before I go out in the house I always plaster the attitude of toughness. Showing toughness to others is a sign that they cannot belittle or bully that person easily.

  • Sensitive on the inside. A big yes, behind my toughness is a fragile and sensitive one. I am so sensitive in terms of words spoken, especially fault or harass words, that it seems offensive and disrespectful.

What is missing in your life?

Really a missing in my life, money, money🤑. Million dollars ($1,000,000) equivalent in Philippine pesos of PHP 50,000,000. What a huge amount of money I want. Where should I find you? So, I can start my search for you.

What 2022 waiting for you?

I think I will be a millionaire next year, lol😂. A lot of cash is waiting. Hopefully these two OMG results will be in reality. From million dollars to a lot of cash🤑. My hands are waiting for you , my dear dollars😂.

What is my Ultrasound?

Hahaha it made my stomach hurt from laughing too much. Burger in the house hahaha. Food is life nga naman talaga. This one is correct because at the moment I crave it together with so many fast foods. I think my monster is awake🙈.

Why are you single?

Very true, busy grinding at read.cash and noise.cash for me to achieve the goals. And I am busy with school work especially midterm examinations on the way. But if you really want to, you need to help me, lol.

How far  is your soulmate?

Ahmp… I dunno nemen eh, lol. I am open regarding him without name revealing but I can't say he is the one or my soulmate. Hopefully, he is but then the will of God will prevail. What I love between us, we both let ourselves grow in our own way by supporting each other.

Closing Thought

Our future is the fruit of what we sow today. Some of them are true and some are not but it is just a game that produce happiness and just for fun only.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Check them out it's worth to read❣️

All images used are originally mine include lead image.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

10
$ 4.65
$ 4.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Bwahahahahha ang ultrasound sagyud! Haha try ko ni

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao gani epic kaayo ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha really an interesting app to keep Someone entertained

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super entertained with different result.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes will also try it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe the ultrasound burger that me laugh 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super kuya ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, pag sakin ni ultra sound mo sari sari na makikita hahahaha. Ang kulit ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sari-sari na ano mare hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tell me, is that you dear?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes luci.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And my heart is really melting now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why Luci?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because of you ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly I'm afraid of connecting my FB account to such like that hehe. But seemingly you enjoyed it thou. Hehe I seen such things like that in FB while scrolling and who knows that the right right future bring.. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too I am afraid but my curious kills me hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha ultrasound burger. Manganak kag Burger yeng hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA murag ana jud hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe I laugh with the ultrasound Langga.😄 It's burger.😄🍔 I love it also. I'm always craving burger. I love the giant one.🤤🥰

Yes Langga. We need to work hard to achieve our goals and dreams in life. I know you can achieve it. You will successful Langga. In God's name.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sumakit tiyan ko kakatawa ate sa burger, pinamukha talaga ni OMG na pagkain is life😂. Lahat tayo ate maging success especially in this platform😊. Claim natin yan ate😇.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga langga. Pati tuloy ako sobrang tawa ko.😅 In God's will Langga. Thank you.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate hahaha Thank you din ate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Million Dollars! I want that too! Hahaha

You must be so lucky next year, sissy. A lot of money is waiting for youuu, yay! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta sis matinoud magpaparty jud ko ba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago