OctoBye Bye

17 31
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: October 31,2021

Blessed Sunday to all🎉

It is the last day of the month of October and tomorrow is another month to grind our greater and bigger goals. I am still working to clear my unseen notification bell in spite of my sickness. I think it's getting worse because of the weather today from hot to rainy. In spite of my condition I still don't want to miss the word of God and it's worth it because I am so blessed with the sermon.

Also, in the afternoon we had an event for childs called "Samaritan's Purse" . The kid will receive a gift and Pastora told them about Jesus Christ and the meaning of Christmas. It is quite fun even its tiring but smiling the wide smile they have all the tiredness fades. I am so fond of children😍. Makagawa nga ng akin😂 Charot😂. I already plan that I will not update today or even visit the site but I cannot control my hands to tap the site and my mind to think of it. So, for the peace of my mind I update today. 

Today, that is not what I am talking about, instead my month end report and monitor if those set goals I have are successful or not. If you haven't read it just tap ME, for you to know😉❣️.

Without further ado, lemme start…


Thank God, it's a big yes. As I count my published articles including this one, I ended up with the number of 31. Wahhh can't believe I achieved this one because of my hectic schedule, lazy days, unproductive mood and being out of topic but still I exceeded my October goal. I remember last September my seat gols was 30 but sadly I failed. I realized if you have passion, love and dreams no matter how exhausted or tired we are we still find some time to accomplish the task. Maybe all of us here come to the point of being out of topic and our mind does not cooperate but still we fight it to achieve the goals we set. Hopefully this attitude or mood will continue for me to be driven.

It is a yes, I set in my mind to read every publication to clear the notification bell co'z when I see tons of unread it makes me lazy😂. Suddenly, the last two day after the vaccination this goal was not achieved because of the side effects of Pfizer. Still an achievement for me though. I'm still working to clear it and tomorrow is my deadline😂. Hopefully, I will.

Lastly, it part of my October goal is to earned estimated $50 to buy one sack of rice but because of Rusty/RR generosity together with you guys I accumulated $85 or 4,250 pesos that made me buy more than a sack of rice with gas tank, some groceries and Mama's medicine. I owe you big time🤧.

Oh, I almost forgot that the first week of October my subscriber was only 45 but as I look at it now it is already 64. Thank you so much for your trust and support guys, it means so much to me.

Note: My intention is not to brag.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Check their out it's worth to read😘. Thanks a lot my generous sponsors, upvoters, commenters, likers and subscribers😘❣️.

Special thanks to @FarmGirl and @Athaliah for renewing the sponsorship😘.

All the images used originally mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

7
$ 3.51
$ 3.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 1
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations you did fantastic, now let's all smash November too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let is continue to grind😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe grind and then grind some more😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyyyy, congratulations ying. I am so happy for you. More BCH and goals to achieve paaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It baffles me always how you guys manage to contend with notifications High subscribers always have unlimited notification. I'm just 1week old and it's weakening my eyes already when I see beaming notifications. You achieved really God in the month of October. Congratulations. More EARNINGS 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all experienced in that process but keep the passion and determination co'z one day you will reap what you sow. Keep moving😊 Thank you also😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations on your October success more so about your subscribers, I being one of them really like your unique content keep on doing what you're doing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gosh, thank you so much🙈❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats . You did a great job😍 Happy earning🎉I know you will have more achievement for this another month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah congrats! Dami mong achievement ngayong buwan. Sana all nalang ako sa nakakabads ng 20 to 25 articles huhue 😭 ako na andaming time dito sa realidad na buhay haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ikaw rin naman mare madami😊 Congrats sa atin😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Yeng! Beke nemen Hahaha. Sana all Kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ngek hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to read your progress. I know you can do better. So keep going dear. Lovely wishes for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for playing big part of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago