My worst nightmare is...

15 37
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: October 21, 2021

Clearing operation of the unseen notification bell is done after a few hours of reading. Ako lang ba, yung kailangan pa ang dictionary para sa malalim na salitang ginagamit nila😂. I do multi tasking, you know. Seriously, I was reading when I crossed across the article of Sir @Infinity entitled "My worst nightmare is: That my son does not regain his strength" together with @Athaliah in her " My Three Worst Nightmares by Athaliah'' both share their nightmare in life. Read their entry co'z it is so much worth reading.

Author's Note: I made my entry not for comparison or whatsoever but to express my own nightmare. My apology, for tagging you guys.


How couldn't be afraid of a nightmare? Dreams that turn into a nightmare would affect us by thinking "what if it will happen?" It makes us uncomfortable like what happens to me when nightmares cross into my dreams. That is why I want to invent a dream controller to avoid nightmares but nightmares do not only exist in our dreams. Nightmares could happen by our single thought of it. Let me share with you my dream nightmare and thought nightmare that I will never want to happen in reality.

Without further ado, lemme start😊


When the time Mama leave permanently

One time, our family was bonding and full of glee. Each moment when we were about to go home, an accident happened that took the life of my Mama. Few hours later I saw that  lifeless body was in the coffin with the picture of Mama above. Vividly, that's my dream nightmare. After I wake up at dawn time, I go to Mama's bed and hug her tightly and pretend I can't sleep. It always sinks in my mind because reality says that a nightmare could happen even though I can't hold on or wish for it to never happen. Just thinking of it, my world instantly crashes into pieces even though there are times her mouth machine gun is too much, her expectation and  controlling my life that most of the time hurts me. Losing her makes my world horrible and devastated. That is my top nightmare, I wish it would never happen.

Being Old Maiden

Imagining, I have no one to be called a family breaks my heart. I don't know but as I see in my generation today it is so hard to find true love in a world full of lust. It is visible how generation today, give everything to have the love they wanted and the mindset of "s*x is the basis of love". It is so hard to be alone in the old stage of our life, no one cares for us and looks after us. Kaya Cupid galaw-galaw na😂.

If I have a broken family

As I grew up with a complete family I experienced the blast of happiness that every child wants to experience. But when I see how a broken family affects the life of the child, it becomes my nightmare of what if I have a family that would be a broken family afterwards like what happened to my niece's family. I saw the sadness in their eyes when the school had family day events  and it breaks my heart as their aunt. So, when I would be married, I would choose to fight for it.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsor😘❣️

To participate, the rules are simple:

1. Write about "My worst nightmare is ..."

2. Write 100% original content

3. Join and submit to the community Just Write (e5e5)

4. Tag me @Infinity

5. Have fun!..


Lead image is mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

8
$ 2.93
$ 2.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
+ 1
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Prompt diay ni. Nice lagi niii buhat sab kooo. Pareha ta ying ay, maghilak jud ka inig mata if makdamgo ko nga mawala akong mama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo prompt nakit.an rapud nako dy. Ambot oy maskin we know about reality nga mawala jud super lisud dawaton.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jud btaw ying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first one hits so bad. I am not ready yet to lose any of my parents. That would be my worst nightmare. I always part to God that they will stay with me for a very long time because I am thinking that I am still in need of them in the future. I am not afraid of becoming an old maiden for as long as my parents are still with me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our valuable side when it comes to our parents thing. Our heart is fragile if they are the topic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. They are my strength and weakness. I don't know what I will become if I lost them. I know there's a time for everything, but I hope more years of extension.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More years for them God's willing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! Second user that makes and entry about this topic. 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

always welcome Sir😊 More user coming😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relax dear. Nothing will happen like these.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am still relax😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Single Maiden jud? HAHAHHA unsaon nalang si ano hahaha. True Love Waits biya Charott hahah. Bitaw yeng uyy daghan jud kaayo ta ug ginakahadlokan sa Kinabuhi pero ipaagi nato tanan sa Pag ampo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kinsay ano oy hahaha undangi na oy hahaha Bitaw prayer rajud sekreto ana😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah Basta si Ano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ngek move on na hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago