My First...

9 23
Date: January 24, 2022

Happy cold Monday❣️ It's getting colder and colder as days from now February will be welcome. Sana malamig din Valentines niyo, katulad lang sakin hahaha. Let us not forget to keep hitting the rock on top while grinding in read.cash, noise.cash, tokens holder and NFT games. Shout out to all the multitasking people out there who can do all of that - reading, writing and playing while earning.

Anyways as I think about what to share today with you guys, my mind can't process nor think what topic it could be. My loading mind can't operate but I need to push into my limit and achieve the per day article goal. If you're thinking I shouldn't do it because of my health, good news is I am recovering from it but then a little bit of cough and cold tulad ng relationship niya, lol. So, I am back to being jolly and ready to grind and also ready to clear and clean my notification bell because it is super dami na talaga hahaha.

Did you experience it? Because of the desire to write, I came to the point that everything that my eyes see I am thinking of "what if I will write about it?" then another thing or ideas popped out and say again " what if I will write about it?" until I write nothing because of many things my mind thinks. After a decade I finally got an idea what to write and without more blabbering, lemme start. Let me apologize with that super lengthy introduction😊.

Finally, without further ado, lemme start😊.


It's been a while since read.cash and my path crossed. I vividly remember it was the 18th day of  August last year and I could say since that day my life is slowly changing and I think not just my life but all the lives of the users here. I am on cloud nine in my first week because a day after I registered, Rusty already visited me, which I never knew that it was him and all users desire to be visited by him. At that moment, my eagerness to publish and how I poured my effort and heart into my writings paid off but I cannot deny that I have no confidence in it and I could say until today. First week of exploring and interacting and making comments to other users and they never make me feel I am an outcast. Instead they encourage and motivate me that I can do well and even give some suggestions in improving. 

My second week was challenging because I was out of topic and it frustrates me more considering I am sick that time but I can manage to publish one which I firstly got my biggest earn which makes me happy. Within a month, I found it more comfortable to share my feelings and whatsoever in life without receiving criticism and many incidents that only here I can openly share that lead to read.cash close to my heart and the more I found value in it.

In terms of earnings, I got my first cash out with the amount of $50 or 260p pesos in Philippine money which I firstly brought one sack of rice, some groceries and the rest money I gave to Mama. I could say my hard work paid off and through my small earning I am no longer depending on Mama in terms of my load and when I want to eat something I could buy it without pestering Mama hahaha. Until today, it helps even more from one sack of rice into bills, gas stove and sack again.

Closing Thought

This platform read.cash brings out our best from introvert into extrovert, from nothing into something. Therefore, I conclude read.cash changes our life into better that we never expect to happen.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in sponsors block❣️

Lead image is mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

6
$ 1.58
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 1
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Read.cash helping us a lot langga. It changes our lives even me. It helps me a lot. I'm really grateful to this platform and the person who's the reason why I given a chance to encounter this platform.

All we are thankful to God Langga because of him we are given a chance to meet this best blogging platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra ate we are all blessed with this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga that's true. So much blessed Langga.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessings are on their way. Stay blessed dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessings also with you Luci.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw ye ay, naka income tungod sa read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra jud kaayo oy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki talaga ng tulong ng read.cash satin ano? Diko maalala if ilan na nacash out ko nung unang cash out ko mula dito buti ikaw naalala mo pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang alaala mare dahil andito pa lahat ng resibo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago