Love and Fate: Beginning and Trouble

17 28
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: January 26, 2022

Geez, if yesterday I am super productive but today I am still productive hahaha despite being a walking zombie. Who wants eyebags?I can give you freely hahaha. Walking zombie because yesterday literally no sleep until Mr. Sunrise showed up his mesmerizing beauty which I love to stare endlessly. Wanna witness his beauty? See yourself in the picture below.

Beautiful right? Co'z it is indeed beyond beautiful. If you ask what I used to capture it, I just simply used my phone but before capturing it I adjusted the brightness to a low level to emphasize the brightness and sunlight of the sunrise. I could say, I did a good job on it. And I am proud of myself considering I am not into technology type and have photography talents.

Moreover, in the afternoon I could feel the abnormality of weather from rain becoming hotter that leads to a drop of sweat. To relax, I decided to go to the seashore to get some fresh air. By the way, our house are just nearby at the sea just two house block - my sister house and my brother house. In the middle of relaxing, someone suddenly interrupts me but I never felt annoyed. Instead I was surrounded with happiness because of her story which I instantly admire.

Here it goes...


Let me just address her as "Auntie" because I forgot her name and her age is around 35 years old, I think.

When Auntie was still a teenager, she loved to go to parties or disco when one barangay celebrated fiesta, she never missed one together with her circle of friends. One time they met a guy who let me call him "Uncle" who crushed one of her friends. She becomes their bridge to getting to know more until the two become a couple. After a month, Uncle broke up with Auntie's friend because of cheating but Uncle and Auntie relationship stayed the same. Until one day,  Uncle asked permission from Auntie to court her and he confessed his feelings. Auntie recognized her feelings and let him court her for a month to prove if Uncle's intention was pure, I could say Uncle succeeded because afterwards they became a couple.

A typical couple before, a boy will visit and court the girl into the girl's house. Auntie says " Uncle always visits her at 6:00 pm and helps her with household chores. When everything is done it is the time they will talk on the balcony" . This happens within their relationship. Uncle even attempts to ask Auntie to give herself to him but Auntie refuses it always to save herself to the man of her life. After Uncle knows it, he admires her more aside that she is not a cheater like her friend. Uncle attempts it once just to test if Auntie is an easy girl type but it turns out otherwise. I know Auntie is a girl who will stand her words, co'z I felt it.

Their life changed into up and down like a roller coaster when Auntie decided to work in another place to help her grandmother. By the way, she has no mother  and was raised by grandmother.  Months of working did not hinder Uncle and Auntie love story until unexpected persons came along the way. Both of them are being admired by others but they never yield that temptation, especially Uncle. The one who love Uncle, force him to marry her and Auntie was being forced to her boy best friend to have s*x which is case for rape.


I will just stop here, and continue the story by tomorrow. Wait for the great twist of the fate in Uncle and Aunt's lives.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in Sponsors block❣️

Lead image and photo is orginally mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

6
$ 1.17
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Kagaling mo mang bitin mare, anong kasunod na. Sila pa rin ba and end game?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maya mare publish ko yung kasunod hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinood jud ni? Hahaha knsa na kaila ko?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super legit, wala ka kaila oy ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That story sounds like a happy ending but let's see how it ends :D Love does conquer distance if we stay true. In every relationship, the people involved needs to work on it to keep the relationship going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let see mamaya kuya kung ano talaga😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, nagustuhan ko ang kanilang story... Sana ol, kaayu... Deh joke lang. Kuyaw man diay silag story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sanaol gani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was really into the story and will like to read the twist and ending… we will see how the roles play out next and I’m hyped already… it’s a lovely story and well told by a good writer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also into story especially life story that I never thought it existed in realy life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nabasahan karon na mga story kay bitin tanan...Mars ang sumpay, isulat daan para publish dayon ugma, haha. Naghuna2x ko kung unsa sunod nahitabo sa ila relationship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha unya mars publish nako basin makalimot pako hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ay ayaw kalimot mars, e message jud tika sa Messenger permi, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili nako makalimtan mars maong sugdan na nako ug sulat hahhaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the your photography Langga. It's perfect and you shot it perfectly. I love the sunset. It looks a shot from a professional one langga. You nailed it.🥰

Your uncle and your aunt destined to each other. Even there are a lot of challenges came in life if you are destined each other, you will be in together at the end. I want to read the continuation Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate❣️I believe din ate destines sila pero pagsubok talaga ang magpapatibay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes talaga totoo yan. Ang mga challenges minsan nagpapatibay sa isang relasyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago