Little Knowing

13 41
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

I try to explore the read.cash and read some articles from different authors and interact with them. I do not have plans to publish as my moodswing said but here I am typing and publishing one HAHAHA.  I just want to make an entry where I  could share some experiences I had. So, I just search slambook questions and choose a few of them. Just click the link https://questionsgems.com/slam-book-questions/#Slam_Book_Questions_2021. Enjoy and always keep safe and stay.


If you could instantly change one aspect of your personality, what would it be?

  • Probably being give-it-all like giving too much  love and care but in the end I am not still enough for them to make stay. Hugot ka girl😂. Seriously, I want to change that personality because every time someone leaves me, despite everything, I always question my worth, which is not good. I keep my mind "it's there lost not mine". 

When you were little, what did you want to be when you grew up?

  • First thing that popped out was literally nothing. I don't know what I would become but instantly a memory flashed when my papa and I were baking a cake. There he explained and introduced me to the different equipment and ingredients needed. So, when I was little girl I dream to become a baker like my papa and to pursue his passion but now it I don't want it anymore co'z I don't have reason to do so. And you know the reason if you article my articles.

Give your three best past moments that you can’t forget?

  • First, when I was 5 my family and I went to the shopping mall to give us some stuff and eat some lunch and an ice cream dessert. Our next stop is on the next floor where food is not allowed. That time I enjoy eating ice cream so for me to enter I need to throw it. Iyak ate girl niyo😂. When I saw mannequins I cried a lot because I was scared and my papa carried me all the time. Gosh, I miss my papa embrace😥.

  • Second, our baking session and cooking time with papa. I just mentioned it above😊

  • Third, Christmas day and New Year's Eve are celebrated as a whole family full of laughter and happiness.

What is your greatest weakness; your greatest strength?

  • Labas mga marupok😂 Being fragile that I easily get hurt and some people abuse it by doing the same mistake and I still forgive them.Also it is my greatest strength because through that I meet people who treasure me the most and I am happy with that. Kung may aalis, may darating😊.

What’s the bravest thing you’ve ever done?

  • Loving him secretly just read my previous  article and you could know. In love you can do the things that you couldn't imagine that you could do. Loving without expecting to be loved back. Also, in love many fears and what if's we've encountered and fought it just to save the relationship we had. Not just in the lovelife aspect but as a whole. When we love, we do the bravest thing ever co'z some people are afraid of it.

What do you think of public displays of affection?

  • Privacy pleaseee🙈 I just hate it when I see lovers doing PDA, especially young people. I am not bitter or what it is just so eww for me. Saying "I can't be without you" line but in the end break up happens😂 Walang forever😂. On the other hand, when I see older lovers like those in their 30's, 40's and 50's above doing PDA I feel happy and kilig and automatically malaking SANAOL🙈co'z imagine they still in love with each other despite the trials they encounter throughout the years.


Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Check their great articles. Thank you so much😇

Lead image is not mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

5
$ 1.63
$ 1.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Say what needs saying before it's too late, sis 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon when we are both stable❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should tell him not just love him secretly :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should tell him not just love him secretly :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want to ruin the relationship we have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, maybe he feels the same way too. What are the odds, it may even be that you both like each other but thinking the same "don't want to ruin the relationship" :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fears and many what if's hinder me to do so :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, I think you can tell if he likes you too :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if he doesn't :-(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will never know unless you try :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe soon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same as you, I don't personally like PDA's its so cringe for me, but when I see oldies doing PDA's it melts my heart. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats what I feel with the old lover <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago