Last Entry Before Ending

22 43

Last day of the month September. Tomorrow will be a new month, a new goal set, new motivation, new inspiration, a new day to start up and a new month to grind harder to achieve high goals. As far as I remember, I ended my August with thanksgiving heart and welcome my September without goals set but just go with flow and try to exceed things and proclaim I can do more. I read many articles about their monthly goals and monthly reports. Deep inside I am hoping that they can do it and also I can do it if I will try. You know small improvement I made here at read.cash I cherish because I work hard to make it possible despite the busyness, discouragement and giving up for person reason.

Throughout the month of September I published 28 articles including this one. I'm so astounded that I made it. My heart cries for the overwhelming support I received from all of you since the beginning when I joined this platform. Every single day I tried to make one even though I am exhausted from errands. Running out of topics and my mind didn't cooperate most of the time. Loading yarn hahaha😂. Still, I published more than I thought co'z my plan is to publish 20 only but I exceeded it🙈.

Second, in terms of earning I accumulated more than last August but I will not show it co'z shyness surpass. My earnings are not like others that reach 100 bucks. How I wish that I earn and hold that BCH. I am happy with what I earned right now in read.cash. If you're asking about the noise.cash, I have one but I can't retrieve it when the hackers are gone. Apparently my accumulated amount made by read.cash alone. Thanks to all of you who believe in me when I couldn't do it for myself😘❣️

Third, the picture above. Reaching that is not part of my hidden goals. It is so unexpected because two weeks ago I was notified of reaching 500 views and now received this one. But I couldn't achieve it without you guys. Like entering this platform with small dreams to achieve atleast 100 view but it is more what I dream of. Another thank you for always checking my not-so-good outputs and for all the support such as upvotes, comments, subscribe and like. It helps me to be motivated and grind😘.

Let us move on (sanaol naka move on😂), seriously I am so happy and grateful that I am part of this platform even though we don't know personally stillI can pour out my untold feelings and experiences that years are hidden. They figure me as a happy go lucky person as they see my smiling face all the time. "Behind my smile every untold stories behind" conceal the burdens with smile. From unsearch path and go with flow little by little I make improvement. One of them is the "15, 10 and 5 minutes Challenge" originally by mareng @Ruffa. It literally explored my mind with a time bomb set hahaha😂. I really hate being pressure co'z I am prone in mental block. Like having a speech or examination and thoroughly memorizing it but when the moment of truth comes all the things will vanish instantly. That is the effect of pressure on me. Are we the same?. I am out of the line😂. Maybe tomorrow I it try to make a goal plan for the month of October hopefully I can achieve that plan with you help and support. This is JustMaryel sincerely thanking you all since the very beginning. This is my last entry before ending my September.

Shalom and great day to all of us.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

You guys are awesome. Check their exceptional works of generous sponsor of mine. Those people who believes in me by sponsoring, upvoting, commenting, likes and subcribing a big thank you once again😘❣️ I love you all ❣️.

Lead image is not mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

12
$ 5.52
$ 5.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 9
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You are doing well dear. Go for more. We will support you. Congratulations for the achievements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for helping me to achieve it :) Thank you for the support :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyyy, road to 5001 na talaga to. Congratulations ng malupet mareng 💪💪🤩.

And same with me oag pressured na nabablanko talaga ang aking kautakan. As in ung memorize mo na pero nong dinaanan ka ng pressure cooker ayorn, naglahong parang bula parang yong pagmamahal nya sayo, ay wait 🤧😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon mareng :) Thank you for helping to achieve that achievement :) Memorize cover to cover pero isang pressure nabura lahat. Happy na sana ako pero bakit pinaalala mo sakin nawala na siya tulad ng crush mo hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhhh, haha. Hahaha diba diba, talagang linis ang utak ahahaha. Okay lang yan, hanap ng bago, ng bagong mananakit sayo. Wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bagong mananakit hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galinggaling mag grind ngayong buwan ah. 🥲 Ako eh andami kong absent yawit talaga. Congrats sa mga achievements mo ngayong buwan mareng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko yan maachieve mareng without your help :) Congrats din kasi grabe ang grind mo this month :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Ang bilis ng milestone sis! Cheers to more and to a great October and beyond!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah! thank you so much for your all time support <3 gosh I'm crying co'z you play big role in achieving it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, thank you, but none of it would have happened without your efforts sis, carry on :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

with your support too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to us sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing! Congrats, sis!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for playing big part of achieving it sis :) Always grateful for all of you <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on reaching more than a thousand views, sissy! Same here, I am truly grateful to be part of this amazing platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for being part of that :) Super grateful talaga sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko naabutan yang 1000+ views c9ngratulatory message sa notifs ko. Natabunan siguro hahaha! Sa 5k views na lang yung nakita ko eh. Di ko pa din maubus mga notifs ko sa nakaraang panahon. Congrats for the milestone!

I am checking my September progress, too. Mamaya, pagkauwi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ng marami you help me to achieve it :) Waiting for you September progress and congratulations for the 5k views :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat din sayo. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't monitor my goal this month, I think I've reached some of them specially publishing atleast 25 articles and I did it cause I always write a nonsense article. Maybe this month, I'll not make goals nor plans cause I feel I can't achieve them due to online class, activities and assignments that my professor will give.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I made nonsense articles also hahaha. Speaking of online class it gives me so much stress with too much activities and output must be done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago