If Questions: Answer

26 40
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

It is 24th day of September. Another day to survive from those obstacles we encounter. Something wrong with me and I can't figured it out. It is not laziness or procrastination. Maybe because my heart is unstable due to personal issues. For me to be productive and active today here at read.cash I just chose some questions that I preferred to answer. Just click the SITE for more questionable and relatable questions that you would like to take. It save me this time😊.

Without further ado, lemme start😊

If you could have dinner with a famous person (living or dead), who would you choose?

  • It could be my papa who died years ago. I just miss him so much that I want to hug him tight. He influenced me about the reality of life. Dining him with conversation with a perfect date I could ever experience. I love his mindset above all. That dinner could be a perfect time to say I love you to my papa that I never did when he was alive.

  • When my debut comes, my brother wants to celebrate with a small party that has 18 roses, 18 candles and 18 treasures to welcome my legality. As he opened up with me about the plan without a second I disagreed because papa will never be my first dance, of course he already died. They respect my decision about it.

If you were getting married, would you write your own vows?

Yes, I do hahaha practice lang😂 Seriously, I will do it personally. A vows that concise how much I love him, our hardship, our journey together, our love story and how you impact my life throughout the relationship. Those vows compose what my heart wants to say before we become one. Before the vows, I need the jowa first hahaha. Fun fact, I always imagine myself being in that moment hahaha advance ako eh😂pero bet ko "you may now kiss the bride" joke😂.

If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

Karupukan hahaha kidding aside. Maybe "can't no to others". It is so hard for me to say no like everytime I refuse my conscience haunts me and I can even forsake myself just to do the favor. But as time goes by, I accept it. I am happy of what I have and who I am. So, in the end I will not change anything. Are you confused, so I am😂.

If you could travel to any year in a time machine, what year would you choose and why?

It will be 2017 month of December in 2017. That year was one of my best years but also my tragic year. I want to reminisce about those events that molded me of who I am today. Also, I want to go back to that time to do something to stop the tragic moment. In addition, I have a chance to change my decision to join the outing and be will them.

If you had to guess what people appreciate you the most, what would you say?

Being there through thick and thin. I know the feeling of being alone in times of storms, that no one can lean on. Battling inner self where negativity will try to consume. I want them to appreciate my presence itself. I may not be the kind of person "one call away" due to personal errands but I can be a shoulder to lean on when no one does and a secret keeper.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Check their exceptional article of my generous sponsors. Thanks a lot😘❣️.

Lead image is not mine.

8
$ 5.13
$ 4.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Jowa first daw ying before vows HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mangita sako sa kilid² hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katung Time Machine, Feel jud nako ato yeng that is the most tragic moment in your life. But God is Good kay wala jud ka gipasagdan😇❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel npud nako kay mas na mold ko tungod atong panghitabo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

May shyness sana I want to replace it with kakapalan ng face ba huehue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to write your own vows when you do get married. I think it will be more heartfelt, we have done it and it was quite fun too :D

It's great that you're happy with what you have and who you are. That's the best thing I guess, to have accepted everything about you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will write but for now I will enjoy my singleness :) Super happy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sure girl! Nothing beats enjoying it first and no rush to get settled :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sure girl! Nothing beats enjoying it first and no rush to get settled :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No rush waiting the right one :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha so you want to write your marriage vows...hmm this would be interesting lol I am glad to know that 2017 was the best year of your life and you want to go back in it.It was fun reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to do it personally someday hahaha. Thank you for dropping by :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kapurukan talaga, sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sure na sure hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sa vows wala pa akong naiisip niyan lol, mag fofour years na kami ni jowa ko. 🤧 Saka ko nalang isipin kapag ikakasal na kami. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang malaking sanaol sa 4years. Ako walang jowa pero may vows na ahhahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA ayaw ko ma disappoint sarili ko 🤧 gagawa ako vows tas di pala kami ikakasal. It really hurts 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan lang. Maging kayo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

The same with your answer, it's really hard for me to say no. Especially when related to acads, or favors and all. Gustohin ko mang mag no, pero di ko kaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mahirap mag no ewan ko ba kung bakit hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha super, tapos pag tayo naman ang manghihingi ng favor minsan ang dali lang nilang makasabi ng no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa nga alam ang favor no agad hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha oo nakaka experience ako neto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago