I Need a Break..

14 17
Date: December 09, 2021

Magandang gabi sa lahat ng nilalang na nandito❣️Kumusta kayo?

What a loaded day I have that makes me decide not to publish but the big eyes of mine can't close and sleep. Thanks @BCH_Genesis for saving me this time. If you want to try just just tap me.

Without more blabbering lemme me start😘.

Describe a Christmas present you wanted badly as a kid, but never received.

I have tons christmas gifts list that I want to receive. Some are being given and some do not include my dreamiest gift. Every Christmas I badly want a rolling bag Barbie co'z in the back of my head . Having that kind of bag is cool and has a famous effect. Imagining how cool it is to walk in the pathway carrying it. How fabulous it is, lol. I am that ambitious before but when Mama and Papa explained why they cannot me one, at first I rebel and cried so much. As a kid I cannot understand the importance of the needs and the wants. As time went by, I accepted it and now every time I remember, it makes me laugh and cringe.

What’s the weirdest/ugliest Christmas decoration you’ve ever owned?

I don't know if it is a good thing or not but as I said in one of my articles, we never did any Christmas decorations in our house and I don't know why. Later, I will ask Mama about it😂 Maybe I could change the question into " what is the weirdest Christmas decoration, I ever witnessed?'' It was the most weird decoration ever. When I was in senior high specifically grade 12 student our Christmas decoration in our upcoming christmas party is totally black and it becomes worst when the day before the party because the whole classroom are covered a black curtains as in no lights is welcome. Weird right?

If you were Santa Claus, what type of cook would you want to be left out for you on Christmas Eve?

Anything that has a hotdog🙈 Gosh, I love hot dogs with cheese or without cheese. Hotdog with marshmallow is the perfect combination ever. I will not elaborate co'z it makes me crave.

If someone offered you a gift card to any store you wanted, which one would you choose?

SM Mall auto lock groceries area. I can buy whatever foods I want, especially chocolates. Aside from that I will get groceries for the house needs maybe can last a month or months. If the gift cards have a small amount I will go with the house groceries first.

What one thing are you most grateful for this holiday season?

Christmas is the most awaited celebration of all.  Most grateful for this holiday, we can bond and get together with our loved ones co'z usually we celebrate Christmas with our family. As a student I am most grateful for this holiday because there will be no classes at all. Admit , student we are, we love no session🙈.

What’s the best – or worst – Christmas present you’ve ever received?

I'll answer both the best and the worst I ever received. First, the best present is my family. They are the biggest gift in my life that God gave me. Sometimes or most of the time we argued each other but I cannot denied the fact no matter what my family is always at my back. Family is always a family even we once curse them. Second, worst present when Papa and Kuya died in Christmas approaching. Why worst? It leaves a stain of sadness even on Christmas and diminishes the Christmas I always look up to. In spite of everything I believe God has a reason. A reason that I carried until today. Wanna know? (leave in the comment box and I'll answer it tomorrow article).

Closing Thought

Christmas is fast approaching. Let us always remember the true meaning of it: love, happiness and most of all forgiveness. Let love bind us into one. No more co'z it will make our christmas happier.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in sponsors block😊

Thanks @Athaliah and mars @BCH_LOVER for renewing🙈

Lead image from Unsplash.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

11
$ 4.67
$ 4.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
+ 5
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

How big do you like your hotdogs inday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It depends kuya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito sa bahay kahit papano may christmas tree :) with christmas light

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabutin pa din dito wala talaga ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag dria jud ko makakuha ug idea ba unsay isulat. hehehhee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go na dayon hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This end of the year the whole family comes to spend it at home. Finally, after so long separated by the quarantine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agreed Sir after almost two years family from different places can get along.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahah I never expected any gifts from anyone neither I never wished to receive gifts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you😊. Thanks for dropping by😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kami din dito sa bahay walang ka decor decor christmas three na luma lang tapos ambagan din kami sa christmas lights lagay sa puno. Sira na kasi yung luma lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kami mare wala talaga as in hahaha ang lakas ng trip ni mama eh😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries yeng, just keep enjoy answering all of the questions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy kaayo😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago