I Dont Know

21 24
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

The weather is quite too hot literally my sweats are dropping of as I type this one. Here in us, day time weather is good but when evening comes around 7:00 pm heavy rain falls that last for few hours but the good thing is we don't experience flood like what the city experience. I think evening rain start few days ago and when I asked Mama regarding the news because she is so active on it like every 6 in the morning the television is on. I ask her, "Mama is there a typhoon or low pressure area being said in the news?" she replied, " The weather forecast says no typhoon or low pressure will be but I think the evening rains are the result of the monsoon". Of course I just translate our conversation the origin is our mother tongue which is bisaya dialect.

When rain comes Mama always prepares all the empty containers - buckets filled with water rains that can be used to do laundry, gardening and shower with it. Even midnight rain Mama always do the same thing because she want to save some water to lessen some water bills. That's how practical she is and also doing comes from tradition practice before.

While the rain continues the thunder flash joins with thunder sound on it but still I continue to dwell on gadgets because online class is ongoing. My fear in thunder vanished and was replaced by pressure because of the long quiz and the connection became poorer than usual. Still I survive because of the ipinagbabawal na technique hahaha (forbidden technique).

I thought I finally took my rest but there's more when Mama opens up her plan for the all saint's day. As a good daughter (marked the sarcasm😅) that moment, I agreed with her to make a one tarpaulin for my Papa and Kuya so that she can see it even they are already dead. I can't resist it. Luckily, I know someone on facebook making a tarpaulin without a second I message and discuss the payment, design and layout and the day I receive. What I struggle with is finding their pictures, especially Papa's picture. So, I just took a picture with him and did the cropping hahaha. Hindi pa uso ang touchscreen cellphone before kaya walang picture hahahaha. Thanks to social media everything becomes easy.

Four days to go All Saints day is coming and the month of October will end this fast. All saints day is being planned by Mama, she even encourages me to come but I just think about it. One of my reasons is, the graves of Papa and Kuya are in our mountain because at that time the cemetery was being notified to get all the buried bodies to be transferred because of some matter and also we have different views about that event. Imagining hiking that mountain makes me lazy. How lazy I am hahaha. Mama suggests that we will hike at 5:00 in the morning to avoid the hot weather that makes us more tired and the good thing in that time is the cold breeze replaces the tiredness hike.

What excites me the most is the food hahaha. Aw, sorry food is life eh hahaha. When Mama talks about the foods will bring makes my eyes sparkles like shining and shimmering😍😅. For the sake of food I will climb the mountain. Seriously, I will join them as a show of respect and value for my Mama's effort.

Note: I will just ended here co'z it becomes more nonsense and the title speaks literally I dont know the my content today😂. My apology🤧.

Closing thought

Respecting each other's views in life is the key to a good relationship. Reality speaks that we all have differences but through respect we are united.


Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Check out their work. It's worth reading. Thank you for all your generosity for likes, comments, upvotes and subscribe.

@Sensaii thank you mare for renewing😘

Lead image is originally mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

9
$ 4.98
$ 4.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Wow.. Napakabuti mo namang anak.. Good job.. Just continue what you are doing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayieee thank you❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By the way. How old are you?.. Charr..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

21 years old.. Why?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala lang.. Single here.. Charr..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your mama suggested well about the time for hiking the mountain. Imagine going there in the midst of hot sun, it will weaken the body at a glance. But the 5:00am time will cut short the sleep of the day also. 🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will just wait what's Mama decisiom will be😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ditoo samin pag pahapon na, naulan din lalo kagabi. Sana ngs umulan ulit mamya para hayahay ang tulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sobrang sarap ng tulog pag maulan😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those closing thoughts are absolutely gem. Loved it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done on sorting the tarpaulin. I hope you don't get too hot and enjoy the food , I know it will be lami!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully it will co'z I will be the one who's cooking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I thought mama was

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She just plan it😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely, sis. I like chili, she likes sweet :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang iba talaga ate hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeng Biko lang akua Hahaha, Mag baha nasab ang binignit ug biko ani ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dili mi mag biko oy kay hasol hahaha basin kamo mag biko ayaw ko kalimti ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, mag atang rakos silingan ana hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako pud ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago