Highschool Highlights

10 15
Date: January 25, 2022

Aloha, read.cash citizens😊. What a productive Tuesday I have. Waking up early to do the house chores especially the laundry because I have no clothes to wear na hahaha kidding aside. Before doing the laundry, I did general cleaning to have a new ambiance in the house from weeping dirts into changing curtains and including them into the laundry. I never use the washing machine because I am in the mood to do the handwashing.

After hours, I finally done with it and take a rest but in the middle of dreaming my beautiful niece *sarcastic* wakes me up to edit her choose pictures for her collage and as a wonderful auntie, I did it and finish it less than 30 minutes. I thought I could go back to sleep but she never let me because this time she asked for help. Geez, cutting here and there and thank God the finished product turns out good. The rest of the afternoon is my time to think about what my topic will be and of course the online class is real. Happy student when the teacher is not around but a bit sad because we will be taking a quiz. Hayst, student life, makapag-asawa na nga, lol.

Anyway, my apology with that blabbering introduction and let me take you to my main topic for tonight. Without further ado, lemme start😊


People say "highschool is the best and unforgettable at all" and perhaps I firmly agreed with it because elementary school is all about fun, making friends and establishing preparedness on how school will be. In highschool it is more fun, adventurous and exploring. I believe mostly this stage where entering a relationship starts and more cutting classes and others trying vices to act as cool. While  in college it is more on career goals as everyone is busy aftering each desired profession and college is a preparation for entering the real world.

My most unforgettable highschool moments that until today it feels like yesterday. I always love to reminisce about the old days, especially when a good girl, as they called me, became a rule breaker.

My math teacher almost had a stroke believe me or not but it actually happened. Before I loved math but I started to hate it after he became my teacher. He teaches well and is always well-explained but what I don't like is that he is impulsive and a bit of a maniac that sometimes we use. Example, when we don't want to have a class we will use our beautiful class to talk to him endlessly to kill time, hahaha. One afternoon he told the class to stay in right wing chairs for more convenience but my hard headed attack. I never listened to him that led him to shout "JustMaryel I will make sure you will get failed grades'' and scold me but I just stare at him and boil his emotions. To release his anger, he breaks the meter stick and walks out wearing a red face.

I know it is not good but I realized it after the scene and I regret it because it is so disrespectful on the part of my teacher. Good thing nothing serious happened.

I became badass unexpectedly. I am a badass but I never let getting low grades or even failing grades to fulfill my good girl image in my parents. I become one because I do cutting classes together with the whole class with me. It happens not once but thrice.

Authors Views

I will just cut with those two  and continue it when I remember hahaha. Seriously, I am not proud of those, however it completes my highschool days. What are your unforgettable highschool memories?

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in Sponsors block❣️

Lead image is mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

5
$ 2.95
$ 2.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

There are a lot of memories during highschool Langga and until now it never been forgotten. I remember my classmates do a cutting class too Langga back in our classroom.

The one I couldn't forget when we did a cooking and it was Maja Blanca. There are a lot of strict teachers Langga. So scary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katakot naman yan ate parang isang mali lang lagot na ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga sobra.☺️😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best jud ang high school days, lami kaayo mobalik ug highschool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra jud oy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di talaga ako naging masaya noong Hs ako. Haha 🤣 wala akong masayang experiences kundi puro pagiging strict ng parents ko saken. Unlike my classmates, lagi nakakagala tapos nakaka attend sila ng field trip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Strict din parent ko sadyang ginagawa ko yan during classes hour hahaha buti nalang hindi muabot kina mama at papa kundi papalayasin talaga ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most stressfull momeny ng life ko highschool sis, never naging masaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat naging stress mare?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puro bully sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago