Happy 14th...

15 30
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: December 1, 2021

Hello, December❣️ How are you my beloved read.cash family? Hope ya'll doing great😊

I am the only one who notices the absence of our green friend? In spite of his absence we must still continue writing because we don't write just to earn but it becomes our passion and already part of our daily routine. Surely, he will come back soon carrying the new update and be more accurate. To our green friend, please come back soon😊 we are all waiting for you. While waiting, we will still do our daily routine.


Early in the morning when my sister was doing errands and preparing herself to go to the market to buy some essential ingredients for today's menu. I was able to wake up when my Ate came back home and prepared everything she bought. As I see my phone date it was the first day of December and today is my niece's birthday. It's her 14th birthday that I almost forgot. Geez, what a tita I am, hahaha.

While Ate is busy cooking some vivand for lunch, she assigned me to wrap the lumpia and it was 100 pieces. Thank God, I survive wrapping even if it is not that perfect and beautiful like my sister works. Mareng Ruffa talunin mo ang lumpia. I finished the lumpia in almost an hour and a half by peeling and cutting the vegetable in mince and wrapping. Sadly, the wrapper is not enough, the rest left over are preserved in the refrigerator.

We are still in preparation for when the ice cream will be delivered. Who loves ice cream? My ice cream lover has been awakened that even I haven't taken a breakfast binigyan ko na hahaha. The favor is cookies and cream. This ice cream owner is well-known for his delicious ice cream. I plan that I will be the one who will assist in the ice cream area.

I've noticed Mama's changes these past few days. Before she was very grampy, literally the 3 layers in her forehead but now she's like a kid that is always teasing and jolly. We are happy with it but we cannot deny the fact that we feel fret as we remember the doctor's advice. She must not feel too many emotions. There is an instance her heart might trigger. We always remind her but her hard headed and stubborn always win. Ewan ko nalang sa yo Mama🤧.

The most waiting part is eating time. If you're thinking it's a lavish celebration you're wrong because it's a simple one, together with family and close friends with the important guests the marites and the human cctv, lol. Yes, I invite them para naman makonsensya hahaha. Am I bad, I don't care😂. If I have the most waiting part, I also have the most hated part and it is washing the dishes as in all the used utensils. Mama's attitude is to use the unused utensil she kept  in the cabinet. Kain now, hugas later😂.

Even though the sun is burning, the kids still enjoy swimming with the celebrant. Ending nugnog sila😂. It is worth it because it is seen in their faces how enjoyable and happy they are. 

Before the day ends, I told her my declaration and wishes in her life. While delivering, I can't help but cry. Imagine at her very young age, she experienced the cruciality of this world and she bravely faced and overcame it all. Even with that the scars are still there to push her down and haunt her all the time but I cannot let that happen co'z dwelling her thoughts can lead her in destruction. I can fight life and death for their sake.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Check them out it's worth to read❣️

Lead image is originally mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

9
$ 3.03
$ 2.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Meron pabang shanghai? Inubos nyo na ata ni ate ropa eh hahaha Happy birthday sakanya mare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron pa mare ihagis ko lang😂. Thank you❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday Gang, Wish you all the best. Wala lagi nang invite, jowk. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dghan ng kaon sa inyuha hahaha thankyou😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mareng pakihagis ng shanghai dito. Isang Tupperware sana mabilis kaaaa! Hahahaha.

By the HAPPIEST BIRTHDAY to her. Naway maraming birthday pa ang eselebra nya 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami pa mare nasa ang ref ang iba kasi kaubos ang wrapper hahaha. Thank you mare❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee, beke nemen pwdnf pakihagis dini nga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that one langga. Wrapping a lumpia since it's super fun. I experience that when I was in Cebu City with my roommate since she loves to cook. I saw her at the kitchen wrapping a lumpia and I decided to help her. It was my first time but I was enjoying it a lot.☺️

Happy Birthday to your Niece langga!🎉❤️ Wishing her a good health always and happiness in life. There are a lot of birthdays today.❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaenjoy mag wrap ate kahit mahirap dahil sa wrap na sira² hahaha. Thank you ate❣️ God bless😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga pati ako enjoy na enjoy talaga.☺️ God bless you too.🙏😇 You're welcome Langga.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaenjoy talaga ate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus abi jud nkog kuan😂 ahhahahhaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha excited ka haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy eating 😁😁.. Bka may tira pa 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Padala ko sayo ate yung pampahaba ng buhay😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago