First Love Never Dies

14 32
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: November 19, 2021

I saw you in my dreams not once but many times that I lost to count off. They said you will dream of someone when you always think of him/her but how could I think of you if I don't even know you in the first place. Cliche may call but you make my heart beat so fast anytime it will explode.

You are the first guy who knocks in my parent's heart  just to ask permission for being part of my life. Everyone is shocked, especially me because I have no idea what's going to happen. I never show you even a single sign that I am amazed and stunned by your actions. I want to take the risk for the first time co'z you already proved so much but doubting you and your intentions makes me stop doing so.

From doubts to fears of pain. How wouldn't you be afraid of her after seeing you with your ex, laughing like they are the only people in the world? "What if he still love?", "what if I am just a rebound?" and "what if he just wants to use me to get her back?". Yes, I am scared and paranoid, feel free to judge me. They said " First love never dies", I don't believe on it because you give me the assurance and security that even she wants come back in your arm, you will not give in. I keep that promise of yours but sadly "promises are meant to be broken" and you prove that quote.

"Wait for me, I'll pick you up" you always insist and I'll refuse but not this time around. I prepared tonight something spectacular that you wi" surely be surprised by. This night is the night of your waiting and longing for an answer that you want to hear from. I prepared my mind and heart for the commitment that I am planning to tight up. I fix myself into something simple yet elegant.

The long wait is over. Everything is fix and prepared even myself prepare ahead of time because you hate being late. From seconds into minutes, minutes into hours and you are still not here. Still I patiently wait and think "maybe you got stuck in traffic". From hour into hours still no sign of you, no message even call but still I wait last one hour. Night ended, you are still not and say to myself "maybe this is not the right time". Also, I want to hear the reason why he did not come.

Tomorrow comes, you and I talk because you want to clarify things and I thought this is the perfect time. Upon hearing your words of reason, it slowly and deeply kills my heart. I've waited too long but there you are with your ex the whole night because of this and that and other nonsense and lame excuses. In the middle of your reasoning I say loud and clear "stay away from my life  and don't come back again. Honestly, yesterday night is the night I was supposed to say "yes" but you let me realize ahead of time that you still love and care for her that you even forget that there is me who waits for you". On that day, I let him go and set him free.


Before I forget, I unlocked another achievements here at read.cash and also outside this platform. I just notified for achieving 2500 views and the picture above is the evidence. Thank you guys for the support you poured out in me. Other achievement is today is the day of my second dose. Yehey, I am now fully vaccinated.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Check them out it's worth to read❣️

Lead image is by Pexel.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

6
$ 1.28
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Ayieee, congrats sa achievement mo sissy! Cheers to more viewers pa🍻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are really doing amazing and congrats to you achievement here my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your achievement dear. Worthy one. May I ask you a question? Why Ramona calling you 'Langga'? What that means?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Luci. Langga is an endearment Filipino word which means "my love" but it depends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sincerely, the love that comes from FIRST LOVE is superb, it operates in the deepest part of the heart. It never dies...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will not dies that is why many get hurt (present) if that love will come back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is painful langga. It's true that first love never dies. It's mostly happened and there are a lot of tendencies like that.

Congrats to your 2500 views langga!🎉I'm so happy for you. More achievements Langga!❤️ Congrats you're already now vaccinated too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate pagbumalik na sa ex na first love ang present hindi maiwasan nag overthink.. Thank you so much ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. It will give a complications Langga. You're always welcome.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh..so sad!...but I agree with you..first love indeed never dies..my husband is actually my first and last love :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, congratulations you found each other in perfrct time.. Best wishes for the both of you❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago