Blast in Happiness

10 23
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Blessed Sunday to all😇

Kringgg….. Kring looked at the alarm at 5:00 in the morning to prepare before going to church. It was supposed to be like that but sleepiness wins. Stop the alarm clock and snooze after a 30 minutes nap. Then ring again and snooze again at 5:45 am and harshly prepare co'z 6:00 am the service will. I am the flash in just 15 minutes. Tulog pa girl😂. Seriously, it has become my habit to set an alarm and snooze it back. I don't know if it is a good or bad habit.

Before I proceed, I would like to share a few words to ponder from my earlier preaching. It talks about the "Grace from God '', His grace is very sufficient like the feeling I don't deserve it but still His grace surrounds me. Feeling of committing sin again and again is so shameful to ask favor and blessing from Him yet He is so faithful to supply our needs and hear our prayers. I was rebuked with the preaching today because of abusing the grace but thankful for the correction I received. Yes, being rebuked by the word of God is painful but it heals and satisfies our soul.

Drawing no more😂 plan to celebrate and bonding as well happen this afternoon. Original venue plan in the river but some of the girl's parents forbade them because of the viral video about the sudden flood that took 3 lives. We respect their decision so we move it into the beach near us. While waiting for the food, I facilitated the games for fun and killed the boresome.

First, buwan-buwan laro (I don't know the english term) moon-moon game?😂. Draw an average circle that all the players will fit in and the taya (catcher) will run in the circle to catch a player. It is so much fun because the players will panic and avoid the catcher. Pushing, fitting in and shouting is the common thing and adds fun to the game.

Second, patintero is a famous Filipino game and will never fade. I divide the group into 4 members to guard each line and the goal is to pass from the start to finish line. Technique is a must to accomplish the game and small distraction ro catch the attention of the guard so the allied will proceed into the next box. My team wins with the score of 1-0.

Third, the red light and green light from squid game. It was so fun because I sang in different versions of whatever my mouth could speak. Like " Okowa-kowa chuchu Yamshnida" sorry for that invented word, I just made it for more fun. Ended with saying " red light, green light" because I felt ashamed saying my invented words and I saw some people look at us. First round, all players were eliminated because of my gesture and facial expression that burst into laughter. Those games have consequences for the losers. I decided they will crawl to the winners and they obey hahaha. I feel like I control the rules whatever I want but I will never do that for fairness. Some notice my hype, some assume it's because of someone but maybe they're right hahaha.

Evening comes the rain falls as the weather informs. They said two typhoons will land here in Mindanao but hoping together with prayers it will not happen. Expected for the following days a rainy morning or afternoon or evening or even dawn. Keep safe to all of us. I will be back tomorrow to clear the unseen notification bell. And yes, the technical problem is still not fixed but I am used to it. Early, goodnight and sweet dreams read.cash citizen😘❣️.

Shalom and Greatness awaits😇

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Check and read their exceptional works❣️ Thanks a lot to my generous sponsors😘 Happy to see you in sponsors block❣️

All photos used are not mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

6
$ 2.90
$ 2.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 2
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Hahah! Gusto ko ung twist na binigay mo sa red light, green light.. making faces and anything funny will really crack some fun. Great job! Galing mo pala na organizer..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag inspired ate sobrang dali makaisip ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, patintero laruin namin yn nong kabataan ko haha. Saka Piko ahaha. Ang sayang bonding nyaan. Walang boring na moment ano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super saya mare hindi kaya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maa bet ang Squid Game , ukoma samiyammida, HAHAHA Kinsay kauban nimo nangaligo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha buhat² nako na ahaha kami nila cube ug erika

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Favorite ko yang patintero, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super saya ate lalo na pag magguard ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makamingaw mag dulag bulan bulan ying ay . hayyyss. Lami balik pagkabata ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bata kay walay problema, kung pwede lang mubalik walay duha² balik jud sok ahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago