Bitcoin Cash? I am Confuse

16 26
Date: December 27, 2021

Blessed Monday read.cash😊 Kumusta?

Am I the only one who entered this platform without any knowledge nor background about cryptocurrency? I usually hear crypto but the word Bitcoin is alien to me even if my course is related to money and financial institutions. When this platform was introduced to me, I am aftering the earnings in my published article. You know, from this site transferred in bitcoin.com application and transferred again in coins.ph thats my routine for months and I could say I am happy and satisfied as long as I earned. You know, that is the most important to me.

While exploring this platform and reading articles from different authors there I encountered different tokens they hold and their journey in trading. What amazed me are those authors that are well informed and have wide knowledge in cryptocurrency. I even told myself "I want to be like that" because I believe the more knowledge you have, the greater your success.

Honestly, I am totally naive about Bitcoin Cash even I am now 4 months user of it. Let me tell you a secret, what I believe is that when someone says "Bitcoin" it is the combination of a green color logo and an orange logo. Worst is that, I don't know that the two are different from each other and mostly users on this site used Bitcoin Cash rather than Bitcoin.

What are the differences between Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash

  • First is their logo, Bitcoin Cash represents the green logo and the orange one is the Bitcoin logo. 

  • Second, Bitcoin was launched in 2009 when it was 12 years old, while Bitcoin Cash launched in 2017 in the month of August. It was 4 years old.

  • Lastly, Bitcoin Cash is used by people because of its low cost transaction fees and it is easy to transfer. Most of us use Bitcoin Cash.

SOURCE

I know most of you know that difference but I still mentioned it for the benefit of beginners in a simple way.

Prior with that Bitcoin Cash I have trust that it will grow and we have future on it. Why I say so? Imagine, even it is still in 4 years old but the progress are continually growing. So, how much more can Bitcoin Cash do for upcoming years, right?. Even though it is just 4 years old, most users like me and you who believe in the capabilities and convenience of using it. The more we trust Bitcoin Cash is the more it will grow. Yes, it is not the same as Bitcoin but years from now Bitcoin Cash will exceed what we expected.

  • Bitcoin Cash price started at $900 and before ending 2017 it reached $4000.

  • 2 years prior Bitcoin cash ranked 18th place  among all cryptocurrencies in market capitalization.

SOURCE

But the same like other cryptocurrencies, Bitcoin Cash still has flaw that needs to improve and a problem that could encountered and the developer still working for the betterness. One of the strong believers of Bitcoin Cash success is Club1BCH and more writers here include me.

It is most important to distinguish the Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash when someone like me has a plan to dive in trading portion. Trader trade amount that they can afford to lose and before diving they done the DYOR (do your own research) to know some basis. I openly share that I want to trade and I've done those two steps but I have a big miss out in knowing Bitcoin Cash more. Finally, my confusion regarding the BTC and BCH is solved. Reasons why I did not google it right away, it is because of my laziness and I instantly forget to research it. I know it is not valid but then "it's better to be late than never".


Note: Everything I mentioned above is just my pure understanding. Just tap those provided sources. If I stated wrong information just let me know in the comment section so I could do something.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in sponsors block❣️

Lead image is mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

8
$ 4.25
$ 3.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @rebeysa85
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You are very great. The analysis given is very understanding. I really love it. You use a simple logic to drive home your points. Am very sure that BitcoinCash holds the future and is going to improve with time. Thanks greatly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We believe that future and thank you for appreciating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako rin kaya walang ka muwang2x about crypto, ang alam ko I can earn by writing haha! We only need to decide and commit to learn then hopefully everything will follow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan din paniniwala ko ate write lang to earn. Thank you ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing a great job learning Maryel :) Your curiosity will teach you more :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With help of others like you ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako Bitcoin lang alam ko gawa dun sa mga site noon na BTC ang bayad. Naka earn din ako ng maganda ganda doon, yon lang need mo ng convert din kasi agad ginagawa ko ee haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa mare may alam ako wala talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha galibog diay, maayo nalang naa nakoy background gamay about aning crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanoal kaayo sa imong ako zero based jud kaayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first abi nako isa ra ng bitcoin ug bitcoin cash sauna Mars, pero lahi man d i, hahaha

Happy 100 subscribers Mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao pud akong pagtuo mars ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kani laging walay knowledge about Crypto, maglibog jud lagi, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maglibog jud ko mars kanang BTC ug BCH haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyyy, nice yung. Indeed, lahi rajud si BCH. Hodl lang jud ta kay grabe jud nag future ani nga Crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dako man jud kaayo ug progress maong naay future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago