Answering Fast Talk

10 21
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: November 14, 2021

Blessed Sunday read.cash citizen😊

It is an unusual Sunday routine co'z I always choose the first service at 6:00 am to 8:00 am for me to have time  afterwards but today I decided to go to the second service. I was able to be awake at 5:30 am but I killed my alarm to gain more hours of sleep because I was at a funeral service and would be home around 1:00 in the morning. In Spite of that I still received God's word and that is more important.

While resting, I decided not to publish today but my mind never at peace thinking, I ended up typing one. Thanks to MJAYTECH " Answering this unique question" for saving me this moment.  Of you want to try, just spank me.

Without further ado, lemme start😊.


Family or Friends?

Family because they are the one who is there for our needs. It is always blood thicker than water. Personally, I realized when my brother chooses his friends over us, literally all the money he has will be spent on his friends. One time when trouble came, his friends left him like they didn't know each other. Friends are good but always prioritize family.

College or High school?

High school syempre. They say high school is where you experience new things, yes indeed. I became a sassy girl without parent's  knowledge. High school life where I experienced cutting classes, cheating and being a leader of the whole class. It is a mixture of learning while having fun, if no one can catch it or else hello, principal office hahaha. In college life, there is still enjoyment but more focus on career and dreams. Hello, stress ka na sa college hahaha.

TV or Books?

Books, I am a wattpadian and pocket book lover. I could choose a book if it is about love stories but when it comes to academic gosh I'll go with television co'z the more I see the figure and process the more I learn. I am a visual learner in terms of academics.

Peanut butter or Chocolate?

Chocolate, a dark chocolate co'z I don't like white chocolate. This is one of my weaknesses because when I decided to go on a diet I always failed, thinking that I cannot eat chocolate more often, huhuhu. Chocolate is life.

Time travel or the ability to fly?

Time travel. I want to witness and experience the era where girls dress up like in the 1950's and 1970's and be called binibini. I always adore the boys' respect towards girls and the way of their courtship. Doing house chores to vet the approval of the family and the big yes of the girl. Sadly, in today's generation that kind of courtship is so rare to be found.

Hotdogs or Cheeseburgers?

Gosh, my ultimate favorite is a hotdog. It's my food reliever together with pancit canton and egg. It has become my favorite since college co'z my allowance is not enough to buy a meal for me to survive in lunch, just one hotdog for PHP15.00 with cheese. You know, my allowance per day is $2 or Php 100.00 which includes the fare of 80 pesos ($1.70) . The rest could be extra. Thanks to hotdogs, who always save my hungry stomach😘.

Baby boy or Baby girl?

I want a baby boy. When I marry and build my own family, I always pray to God I want to bear a baby boy first and follow with a baby girl. I believe the baby boy will protect and discipline his sibling.

A hug or a kiss?

Hug with a kiss, lol. Can I choose both co'z I want the two of them, hahaha. I could go with a hug. Hugging makes me feel safe and protected. I am a clingy person and love to hug, especially when sleeping, I can't even fall asleep while hugging a pillow or someone. I will just sneak a kiss, hahaha landi.


Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Check them out it's worth to read❣️

Lead image by Pexel.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

5
$ 1.98
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Oikawa
+ 2
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Definitely time travel. Trust me dear, flying is not so pleasuring. Ask me, I had that experience. Devil for a reason.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I trust your gut Luci😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga family always first. They are the one who always there for us. The one who guide, care and love for us. The most important people in our life that no one can replace and never been replace.

We're the same langga, highschool is the best. There are a lot of enjoyable memories during highschool days that until now never been forget. It was indeed an memorable one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one can replace talaga ate😊 Thank you for dropping by ate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. Family is always the first talaga. You're welcome Langga.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, Wattpad addict at pocketbook lover din ako mars, same din mas gusto ko hotdog. Pero kung sa chocolate or peanut butter? Mas prefer ko ang peanut butter, 😋!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kumakain ako nag peanut butter dili hindi as in malala. Sobrang addict ko yan mars mga love stories ahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho ta Mars, ahaha basta mga love stories todo basa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sa high school huhu nakakamiss mas maganda sa High school eh mas madaming memories 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat nag pagbubulakbog sa high school nangyari ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago