$6 Prize: Where To Go?

33 38
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: December 29, 2021

A wonderful Wednesday read.cash citizens❣️ Kumusta? Is everyone excited to celebrate the biggest event all over the world - New Year's Eve? I still can't believe that 2 days from now it will be 2022. Indeed, time is running so fast that I usually forget the date today. I really need to glance at the calendar to double or clarify the date. Am I that old to forget the date? Maybe it's a sign of aging, lol.

Last Sunday (December 26, 2021) when ate @bmjc98 officially announced the lucky winners of the Christmas Card Competition headed by Club1BCH and being judged by Sir @PVMihalache . I was surprised to be one of the lucky winners and I won 3rd place with a $3 prize. (Tap me to see the entry). Days after when Kuya @TengoLoTodo also announced the winners of his faction challenge about the #ChristmasChallenge2021, luckily again I won another $3 together with other winners. Congratulations guys🎉❣️. I got a total of $6 in my winning prizes.

This $6 motivates me to buy something for myself as a reward and a Christmas gift. I'd mentioned my dream sandal in my previous article "A Blessed Day in Unexpected Way". With excited hearts, I go to my orange friend named Shopee who budols me a lot, lol. $6 is equivalent to 300 pesos in Philippines currency. Before I share the things I ordered, I just wanna say "Happy New Year".


Sandal Slipper Flip Flops Summer

Last December 2020 I brought two pairs of them, one for my Mama and one for myself. I decided to buy it again because it looks good on my feet. I choose the color black to hide the dirt hahaha sometimes I forgot to brush my feet together with the slippers hahaha. The price is 79 pesos or $1.60. It is very affordable and the quality will last months depending on how I handle it. The reason why I ordered it was because of its style where I could go everywhere wearing it.

Passion Canvas Sneaker

It is white color with a red heart design beside it. I find it simple and classic style and I love it. The price is 198 pesos or approximately $4. Story behind, this one is not included in my plan but for me to save some shipping fees I impulsively ordered it but I didn't regret it of course hahaha. I have shoes but my nieces love to wear them so I ended up giving them to her. You know, being a good Tita😉😂. So, I really need to bring new shoes for myself. I could wear it if I am in the mood.

Lastly but not the least, my dream sandal and funny I don't know the name of it. lol. Seriously, I don't know the name🤦‍♀. The price is 168 pesos or $3.40 it is very cheap price but when I checked the reviews and comments most of their customers are satisfied, hopefully I am too. I want color black but they are out of stock and to save shipping fees again I choose gray. I really love this sandal because I feel like it makes the feet sexier and casual to wear attending events with pair of dress.

Overall, it has a total of $11 or 550 pesos including the shipping fees and it exceeds my winning prize hahaha. I just add the remaining $5 just to complete my Christmas gift for myself.  I will end this saying "Thank you so much frim the deepest of my heart".

"Let us be the facets of Positivity, Love, Hope and Joy."

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in sponsors block❣️

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

17
$ 8.45
$ 7.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Ayy ka sanaol ba, ako ye mag order pko para sa sarili nko😁wala pkoy gift for myself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

order pud na ako.a muabot pana hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good Job Yeng, akua kay na trade na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Was a good entry ... well done!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Sir😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats sa pagkakapanalo 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sa pamasko mo atee❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaah unsa nga store ng last ying? I want one as welk huhu. Congratulations yiing. Well deserved kaau 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

shoes789809 ang shop😊 Baka budol yarn hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great sis and those shoes look so pretty! I like this first ones better 💞 they look comfy. Oh I'm so glad you got to gift yourself this 💞💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is comfy with classy style❣️Thank you sis❣️ A gift to encourage myself to go futher😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is brilliant inday, I am glad you are using the prize money to buy something for you:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that kuya❣️ As a remembrance😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you Luci😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng sandals, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should must appreciate ourselves. First of all I congrats you on your achievement 💖 wish you more blessings ahead and i will also try to engaged more with the people as newbie. You have wisely spend your prize money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the broad😊. Yes, ve more engaged with others and don' hesitate to interact because people here are all friendly. Thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napatingin ako sa calendar ko ee if 2 days nalang ba talaga. Nag kwenta pa ako mareng bat kasi ganyan HAHAHAHA. 3 days pa daw sabi ng calculator ko hahahaha. Anyways, congratsuuuuuu ng malupet ayiehhhh. Di ako nag join sa nga pa contest ngayon huehue. And sana lahat nagpabudol na ayiejjh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy matanda na dapat ako mare kasi tama ka talaga na 3 days pa sorry advance lang ako hahaha. Kung sumali ka mare for sure hagod award ka❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha okay lsng yarn mareng relate na relate ako jan matanda na talaga us HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all naay kapulngan HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Regalo nalang jud hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero hinuon, mas better na ang regalo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay, kanindot sa mga Sandals mars pero mas bet nako ng sandal slippers...Again mars, congrats for all your winnings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet pud nako mars kay mahipos ang tiil hahaha congrats and thank you mars❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi Mars, hipos jud kaayo ang tiil. Bet pud nako ang imong gipili na color which is black. Mas gusto pud ko ug black slippers kay di maklaro ang hugaw ba..Thanks Mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats sister for both achievement and yes I also like black but grey is also good))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you❣️ I had no option co'z I dont like white version hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha aslo white gets dirty easily heehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agreed with you hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago