The gambling APE NFT

6 46
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

03 Feb 2022

Hi read champs !!!!!

what’s the happs ?.. Hehehehe .. I just heard someone use that slang on a movie I was watching earlier this evening😂 heheheh. I hope everyone is doing fine. Happy new month if I haven’t said it to you. February is off to a good start my only scare this month is Valentine’s Day. Hehehehe 😂 because I don’t have a date, other than that I think February would be an amazing month.

i want to take a minute to appreciate each and every one of my sponsors and readers you all make me feel so special and I appreciate every single one of you, thank you for all you do, you are valid.

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

Hehehe .. the gambling APE NFTs on smartBCH network is the latest trend right now in the BCH community. The day before yesterday GAMBLING APES NFTs set a new record on the BCH NFT community by minting over 10000 gambling ape nft in less than 5 minutes. It was so swift .. I can’t even lie ..

I would like to say I was prepared rather than lucky, patiently waiting for the minting process to commence. As at 00:58am I was ready, network✅, minting fee✅, phone battery✅, and every other thing I would need to successfully mint at least 2 gambling apes NFT. Once it was 1:00am WAT Minting commenced. At first I wanted to mint 2 at once but i couldn’t for some reason, he kept redirecting me without completing the minting process.

After a while I got tired of trying to get it done that way so I decided to mint one after the other. I tried the first time and minted my first gambling ape .. I call him “rodrigo

Nickname; rodrigo

Rodrigo is a gac ape with blue fur, hair style-short Mohawk, stud type silver, stunt stylish jacket made in Spain, a grinny-teeth and of course sleepy eyes. I love the way he looks like he doesn’t care about na-Da, he is just here to serve looks and stay cool. No bad vibes .. life is not that deep.

After trying again and again I got an ape who I like to call .. Gary .

Nickname; Garry

Unlikr Rodrigo Garry isn’t too worried about looks and all, he is just an hungry gac ape chewing on some pizza. Love his stylish S & M hat though matching his work vest, gold hoop earrings and his brown fur. Nice ape.

In all I think it was a good one for me considering the fact that I wanted to mint 2 and I got exactly the number I wanted. I love this project I hope in days to come I am able to list them and sell at a good price…. I can’t wait… to tell you all more about it when it eventually happens.

Thank you for reading, stay safe

©2022 jumper

9
$ 3.93
$ 3.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 8
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

Am happy you were able to mint those two,you are very lucky,most of my friends were unable to get one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on getting some apes NFT, some of us aren't so lucky 😪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least you were prepared. I slept big time. By the time I woke up, all has been minted.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh shit.. and yeah I remembered we had lots of school work earlier that day ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really great that you managed to mint it. Others complained of a lagging device or bad network, I guess I would start minting NFTs soon .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you should .. I guess I was prepared and lucky

$ 0.00
2 years ago