Sending Bch to metamask using CoinFLEX

25 72
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago
PUBLISHED: 10.11.2021
PUBLISHED BY:Jumper01 
TYPE OF ARTICLE; SmartBCH episodes 
©jumperjumps 

Hi guys it’s jumper here with another smartBCH episode. Due to the recent rise in $EBEN token price I wanted to buy some more $EBEN. I had a few in on my METAMASK wallet and I also Staked a little on BENSWAP DEX. But I wasn’t satisfied with what I had so I wanted to transfer some BCH to my METAMASK. So that I could exchange it for some $EBEN token on BENSWAP and even stake more. It wasn’t so swift like I expected but it was successful 😹.

First I needed to get the desired amount of BCH from my Bitcoincash wallet into My CoinFLEX amount. This was quite a handful. I didn’t know which to pick BCH or SEP20. But after taking my time to look at it quite well I realized that the BCH option had bitcoincash in front of it which was similar to the addresses on my bitcoincash wallet and so I chose to use that. Another issue cashAddr or legacy ? I just decided to go with my hunch. CashAddr it is then. Sent the BCH and it was successful yay. Although it took quite a while to reflect on my CoinFLEX wallet but it did at last.

Next sending from my CoinFLEX to METAMASK

This was quite easy for me I clicked the withdraw button on COINFLEX which showed the below page.

After which I copied my METAMASK BCH wallet address then pasted it on my CoinFLEX imputed the amount I wanted and then I click “submit” within a twinkle of an eye it reflected on My METAMASK. “Mission complete”🤩.

Torum achievement

So as many of you know I have been on Torum for a while now but I didn’t really understand the platform. I had few followers and I was following quite a large number. So I reached out to my friend @HappyBoy who introduced me to the site. He gave me one or two tips on how to go about it. I did what he told me and I was so shocked that it worked well I got quite a large number of responses. LANDERS on torum welcomed me again with open arms and lots of gift, I got my first set of shards which might be small to some of the pros on torum who are also here ok read cash but to me it means a lot. Also thankful I met a few friends there too like @CoquiCoin 🤩 and @TengoLoTodo . If you like you can follow me on and also leave your username on the comment section I promise to follow back. Let’s link on mars 🤩.

Also I am felt real lucky yesterday as I woke to the good news of receiving some $Konra token from the admin via Twitter give away. It was really nice and I was really excited due to the fact that this would be the first time I would be getting a giveaway via Twitter. I hope I get many more.

Closing thoughts

Plagiarism check

Making this article was quite fun for me and it is my mission to teach newbies things about smartBCH in a way I am sure they might understand. Don’t get me wrong I am not saying that what other amazing writers on this platform have done in past days are not good enough in fact contrary to that I have learnt from them. The thing is I have just find that teaching about smartBCH is a way that shows my personal process, failures and ideas will aid simpler understanding for my friends and subscribers. So if you are new to smartBCH and you are yet to understand this process this is for you.

It’s been a pleasure to capture your attention for a few minutes do stay safe and check out my incredible sponsors

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

cool right ??🤩🤩

Until I come your way again with another SmartBCH episode stay safe and shey jeje!!

©2021 jumper01

11
$ 5.53
$ 5.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

I will also join you soon on that website but I want a complete description of it. Btw, congrats for receiving free Konra tokens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you niazi I appreciate you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want to burst your bubble but there is a one step way to get your BCH onto Metamask. wagon.cash gives you an adress to send your BCH to which then go straight into your metamask wallet. Way easier then Coinflex tbh. Other than that, well written article!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you I would love to get a link to help me learn more about this wagon.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thank you so much for this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

seems like i will be joining you on that site soon so I can learn more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcomed anytime brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great day on cryptos you had :) Let's rock Torum too, hehe. I have to get myself to be more active there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah me too I am trying to make more friends and enjoy the site. The landers there are cool although it’s a bit hard accumulating Shads or dust but so far I love Torum

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep, It seems like a good site, but it is hard to get to accumulate the minimum of XTM to withdraw, just with the missions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly and also I heard you need to shads and dust to even complete the withdrawal request… I don’t know how legit this information is though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't heard about that, we need to do some research then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I am prepared to do that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a wonderful 24 hours in the cryptoverse. It's good to know you're doing great. Cheers to many more wins 🥂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my friend .. and it is all because of you and your help… thank you so much brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All thanks to God brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The more we explain things, then the more we remember them as well. Congrats on the konra, the owner of konra is wonderful and on noise and so open and transparent, I like to support konra when I can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I even want to buy more once it dips a little I love the token

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes and there are so few tokens, I love when there is a low supply of a token

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you've made it easier for newbie's to be able to have a good knowledge of how to go about with the smartBCH.. congratulations on receiving some rewards on Twitter,more would come your way soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks vic… I hope so and you too I wish you more success in the future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the achievement from Twitter. Though I don't have any idea of how to use coin flex

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can learn from this article sha

$ 0.00
2 years ago