Random weird Q and A by blackdoll.

30 49
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

1st June 2022. Lead image from UNSPLASH.

Happy new month guys. It seem like a new moon has appeared here on read.cash, as I can see so many people making their monthly report on those goals they set for themselves and how they have achieve them.It’s nice to see platforms like this changing lives and helping people achieve their goals but that is not the discussion for today.

I came across some interesting questions from my pen-pal @Theblackdoll she had some pretty interesting and rather funny answers which made me laugh so much. So I am going to be picking all her questions and answering them in the best way I can… here goes ..

Image source :- @Theblackdoll
  1. If stuffed animals could talk, what would they say ?

So I live in an environment where they are no little kids because my our youngest sibling is also 18 some as you imagined there are no stuffed animals or things like toys around me but if they happened to be one he would probably advice me to sleep more often. These past few days It is kind of hard to sleep even at night and when I finally sleep if something wakes me up slightly it is usually very hard for me to go back to sleeping again. Maybe it is partial insomnia, I really can’t tell but I know very soon I would get back to my regular sleeping schedule.

  1. What kind of dragon are you ?

Image from unsplash.com Fly dragon

I don’t know much about dragons per say but I would probably say I am a “fly dragon”. Why? Because most people have so much misconceptions about a fly dragon when they see one same as me. I have learnt that people assume a lot things of me after taking one glance at me. And I can’t blame them it is what it is.

  1. Are you a cat-person or A dog-person ?

I am a reign-person.

This is reign.

I am a dog person 1 million times over. I won’t say I hate cats because hate is a strong world but truly I am terrified of cats. They are sneaky and too clever for their size so they scare me.

  1. What is the grossest thing you have ever done ?

Okay I can’t remember but I am sure I have done a lot of gross things in this life not like I am a gross person of something but sitting here writing this one comes to mind.

As a teenager i suffered severe attack from acnes on my face. Even until now you can still see scares and dark spots on my face from places where acnes use to be on my face. I tried so many things to make sure it left me for good but nothing was walking.

So one a fateful day my older cousin told me to use my early morning urine to wash my face that it would surely clear-off the acne on my face. I agree and had already gotten my urine ready to wash my face thoroughly with it when my dad caught me and stopped me from doing it. My family still teases me with it till this day.

  1. If you were a fart would you rather be loud and proud or silent and deadly ?

I must say The blackdoll outdid herself with these questions. What 😂😂!!!

Okay i would rather be loud and proud because that way I might not smell badly and pollute the air of people around me with bad odor. Truth is most people say that loud farts do not smell and they are just a sign that we are healthy and I think they are right.

  1. Would you rather fight one horse-sized duck or 100 duck-sized horse ?

One horse-sized duck please, because all I know is I have to defeat this huge animal by any means possible and because it is just one no matter how big I can employ different strategies to defeat it. On the other hand if you give me 100 duck-sizes horse only 50 of them can dismantle me by just jumping and kicking my legs.

  1. If you were to give me a nickname what would it be?

This question is for YOU. Yes you reading this. If you were to give me a nickname what would it be ? You can leave answers in the comment below.


Thank you for reading that is all I have for today’s article. Originally this is a 11- question Q&A but as I type this right now I feel a bit dizzy so I would just stop here for now and continue this rest of the questions tomorrow. Thank you for reading with me once more. Have a great day/night.

Jumper.©2022

10
$ 1.64
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Gianna-B
+ 6
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Comments

I can't get over the image of you washing your face with the urine hahaha.. Thank you dad for catching you up... lol.. To lighten your acne scars, you need to use products with Glycolic acid, salicylic acid, Tranexamic acid, Niacinamine and Alpha arbutin.. use any two, like Glycolic acid based toner with any of other acid mentioned serum, your skin will be brightened and scars be reduced... Definitely use a good moisturizer and thn sunscreen after the serum... much love

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much for this infomercial I would get these products and use them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love dogs too but I am scared of them. I wish to have them but I can't 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are scared of dogs ? Why

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The way they do change immediately as of they want to bite their owners self does scare me away from them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trouble in sleeping? Isn't it is signed of aging? lol.

I like dogs but I find them hard to take care. Why? it is expensive and it is like you have a baby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You didn’t just called me old did you ?😂😂😂 lhes why 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I did not,I am only asking😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂 I know just teasing you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha why still awake?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just finished my article and about to eat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its almost midnight in your country right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Silent and deadly fart it is for me, let me be the assassin with the killer fart 😂 Omo these questions are crazy o, a horse-sized duck is something I can never imagine, that's just wild 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As in that black doll woman 😰😂 she is funny

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I need to get to know you more, man, so I can give you a nickname. But I would call you Jeepers. you and Blackdoll are very brave.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you crypto man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cat? With that scary eyes and the thought of witch witch naahh!😏 I'm not a fan of dog too but dog is more preferable

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yeah ? You see that is what most people say too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I shall give you Jumpi nickname. I am cat girl. Fart is something should be hidden 😂. Dragon fly has its own task without people attention. For me stuffed animals can talk.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that is a. Nice nick name thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, that was ridiculous this thoughts give me a vision, if this could happen I'll be more fighting with some animals

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I know right .. I love this questions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha same loud and proud fart! Let it go and let others know how wonderful your fart is lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know right .. at least it won’t smell 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This was very funny. If I was a fart, I would be loud and proud if I'm with my friends and family member but silent in public

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Imagine so you want to harm people in public instead 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. I like cats that they are neat freaks, other than that, I'll prefer dogs a thousand times over

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah cats are neat but they scare me

$ 0.00
1 year ago