Racisms is a real thing.

8 60
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

18th sept 2022. Lead image from unsplash. Com

I just came across an old video of the Jerry springer’s show titled the racist kids. It is a video about five white kids who share their unfiltered believes of what they think the world should be and how they would kill Jews or blacks if their god tells them to do it.

I know this is an old video and a lot has happened after so many years but if you watched this video I am talking about you would be in so much dismay and disbelief that young kids like that had so much hate and evil in them at such young age.

Discalimer;- Now this article is not to promote hate or anything on this platform, this is solely for educational purpose. And in the believe that we need to be able to accommodate each other in this world if we are to survive as a race.

I honestly don’t have much to say about this topic because we have been talking about racisms and it’s effect for so long that it seem like no news anymore and it really a sad thing that everyday we find new people with new racist mind and lifestyle even after so much has been said about the evil of racisms.

Then again I understand that this is a very touchy topic and I wouldn’t want to promote any kind of hate or anything on here. I just have one thing to say though. WE NEED EACH OTHER

Many would think racisms is just between blacks and white no it’s not. Even in my country you see igbos hating Hausas and Yorubas hating igbos like-wise. What we don’t understand is if we are divided then we are easy to destroy.

Growing up i never really thought much about whites I think they are just like me and we have the same kinds of blood flowing through out veins. But when I started to understand some of the things done to my ancestors, I won’t lie I felt hate for them but this hate was short lived because I soon understood that hate is dangerous and if I started to act on it. It would bring so much destruction and pain which then Would make me no different from the racist of this world.

So till this day I try as much as possible to see everyone as equal and beautiful. That is what I believe that God wanted for this world.

It seems I am saying too much just watch this video and let me know what you think. Please I repeat this is solely for educational purpose and not at all to promote hate between race or to talk down on a certain race. I love every race equally and you should too.

Thank you for reading. Happy Sunday and happy weekend to you all. Love you !!!

The jumper.

9
$ 3.25
$ 3.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Comments

Still is, sadly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It saddens me honestly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so disheartening that racism still exists till this very moment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah upon all the things that have been said

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Racism occurs every where but it is very dangerous to live with. Happy Sunday 💖💝.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Sunday thanks for contributing and you are right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess a lot of people are ignorant. Some people have been trained not to love people from different tribes, races, or colors. The hatred is not needed. The best thing that can happen to the world is if we all love each other. There's nothing more beautiful than that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah you are right let’s let love lead

$ 0.00
1 year ago