Okay this is complex.

22 63
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago
Topics: Questions, Answers, Hard, Life
18th June 2022

Hi everyone, good day.

I know one of my favorite type of write ups on here are questions and answer. And for as long as I can remember they seem the easiest but I came across some a few days back and as much I as I am excited to share them with you. They seem pretty deep.

This is what I mean- you know when you are asked a question and you just feel like you have to think deeply of how you want to answer it but it’s like just answer it and see how it goes, yeah that type of feeling. Well let’s get into the questions and of course make your own versions and tag me. Oh and by the way the author of the article where I first saw these question is @Gianna-B check her out..


Question 1:-what is the meaning of life?

This is a really deep question but I just think that life is what we make of it. Some people say life is all about finding your purpose and running towards it, others say we are put on this earth to love each other. And in as much as I believe both school of thoughts I just think what life really means to each of us is relative to how we view it and how we lived it.

If you tell a child that was born in war and has only lived a life filled with sorrow and agony that life is meant to be sweet and joyful he would doubt you and even fight you why? Because he doesn’t know life to be that way.

So like I said if you want to really find the essence of life you have to seek the face of the almighty. I believe he knows all.

Question 2: which is better-too much of something or too little of something?

“Too”grammatically is a negative word. If you use too for something it means that such thing is in excess and as a result it becomes negative. The only “too” I want in my life right now is too much money.

Question 3:which is better truth or beauty?

I wouldn’t not be an hypocrite and say I don’t lie. Everybody lies at some point in their life but the most important thing is to make sure it doesn’t become an habit.

Now I don’t know for any other person or you reading this but once a person lies too much they become unattractive to me. why? Because I will not be able to trust their word and that is a huge turn off for me so I guess I choose truth over beauty.

Question 4:is social media a blessing or a curse ?

Social media is two sides of a coin. There is a bad side and there is good side. The bad side is social media can be used to poison the minds of people through false information and incorrect news.

But we also can not ignore the fact that social media has aided revolution and has helped expose so many hidden things. I mean with your phone and some data you can bring down a corrupt government using social media properly. So it is both good and bad just like so many things in this world.

Question 5:What two questions would you ask to find out someone's true self? Now, answer these questions yourself.

well I don’t think it is very easy to find out a person’s true self but I guess if I had to then I would ask these questions.

-what is the most important thing to you in this life? And

-Are you scared of death ?

To answer the first question-the most important thing to me in life after God of course is family. Family is everything to me Simple !

As for the second question-right now ? Yes because I am yet to accomplish what I set out for and if I depart for the great beyond now I would cause so much pain to so many people that love me.

Question 6:What does it mean to be human?

I think to be human is to understand that everybody matters. To understand that no special race of persons are better that the rest. To be human is to understand that we all make mistakes and that nobody is and would ever be perfect. That is what I think …

Question 7; Define intelligence?

Intelligence means the ability to gather information through observation, learning, practice and being able to apply these information to your life to create something great.

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

Question 8: To what extent do gender, ethnicity, social background influenced your life?

Well my gender didn’t influences my life per say because I am a man and it is simple like that but as for my ethnicity well I am from the eastern part of Nigeria by birth. And all my life I lived in the western part and so most people wouldn’t think I am an easterner because of how I relate to people but I do look like an Easterner though.

And for my background, well I come from a humble background so I know what it means not to have at all or not to have enough and that has really helped me to recognize the fact that we can help anybody it doesn’t really matter how little we have to offer.

Question 9; • Is society today better off than it was 100 years ago?

I wouldn’t know because I wasn’t around 100 years ago and i wouldn’t use what historians say as a point of comparison. I like to think for myself but any which way I feel like the world is just advancing whether in a good or bad direction I really can’t say.

Question 10;What labels could others give you? Are labels helpful or harmful? Explain

Thankfully nobody has labeled me anything to my knowledge. Except for positive things. Now labels can be very harmful depending on the person being labeled and the person doing the labelling. To some people it is hurtful to other it’s like “okay if that is how you feel”.

Question 11;• Do you believe human nature is evil or good?

I have said it before no human on earth is 100% good or 100% bad it is just relative. So if you were to judge by how a person is to you then you can say they have a bad nature or a good nature but other persons might see them differently depending on how they are to them. So human nature ? To me is relative.


This has been a very lengthy one. Thank you for reading stay safe and keep faith.

Jumper.
©2022.
All rights reserved.

14
$ 2.67
$ 2.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 9
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago
Topics: Questions, Answers, Hard, Life

Comments

Neither more nor less of a shel should find its middle ground. I choose reality. I am too complex to answer other questions. I am sory

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i will prefer truth to beauty cos to me, you are beautiful when you say the truth all the time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all have different perspective about our life but what you have said about life is really true. Every people is beautiful in their own special way so I prefer truth over beauty and I think people lose their beauty when they lies too much just to get attention or create a false world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly my point .. if you are beautiful but have a bad attitude or you lie a lot that beauty tends to vanish with time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Social media is a blessing for me..I could not imagine what will happened if no socmed and my husband was out of the country.. I gonna wait for a mailed letters?😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that’s true but that is just for you .. for other people like celebrities social media has done them a. Little harm 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha because of their stup!dity and greediness in fame😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Money is the only exception to the "too" rule hahaha. I feel you there, brother.

Indeed, life is different for all and we understand life based on our view, perception and experience of it. Anyone who has seen war as you said would say life is war and someone who hasn't known pain and was born with silver spoon would tell you life is fun and enjoyable. At some point life happens to us all. Our view of life is how life is to us. Indeed, the definition of life is relative.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you this is very nice.. anyone who hasn’t known pain would say oh life is easy just enjoy it. At the end of the day “na who wear shoe know where e dey take pain am”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Confirm. Na who wear shoe know where e dey pinch o.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone is good as they are bad by nature. But as we grow, we are shaped towards one of the two. That is not to say that the other is non-existent, it is just that one becomes a more dominant force eventually. That is how I see it though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you are correct. With time one is more dominant and that is the one people see us for.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agreed with you. Life is wherever we find ourselves. Born in a rich family, life is sweet; born in a poor family, life is difficult. One can't just say that this is the exact meaning of life even when both side is tested. Nice one, thanks for the mention

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome Gianna and thanks for the questions .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is the "too much money" for me 😅😅😅 bad guy. Well, I don't like people who lie too cos it irritates me and allow me to give up on them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes exactly when person lies too much you are forced to over look them and not consider them at all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Social media is both a blessing and a curse depending on how it has affected you. So, for your mind, you dey humble abi😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I dey humble na.. you self no know boss 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the approach to which you took those questions to and the right answers to them. I also believe life is relative. How a person who is suffering would see life is different from someone who has enjoyed life to the fullest would.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah because they know a different world and a different life so everything would be totally different to them. Ideas ? Life style ? Everything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These questions are no doubt complex to solve for me 😂. I am not scared of death. Like you my family is also everything for me. For me, life is combination of characters that differentiate between living and nonliving things 😂. Too much typical biology in my mind, have good day brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You too my sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago