Never have I ever( student version)

18 63
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

30th March 2022

So earlier today I was reading @Theblackdoll ‘s article titled never have I ever she addressed some points which I thought were really interesting and as such I am going to be doing the same. Now I am pretty sure my schooling System and that of theblackdoll s’ is probably different considering that I am Nigerian and she Indian but let’s see how it turns out.

So what i would be doing is taking the headings she used for hers and then writing on them on a personal level .. without wasting much time ..

Never have I ever …

Skipped a class :

Well I don’t think I have skipped a class on purpose before right from my primary school days up until my secondary school.

But if we were to include university I have 😂😂😂that would be a different ball-game. Now before you go around judging me and all that I have only skipped a few classes right from my first day here at the university but most of the time I really didn’t have a choice.

Cheated in a exam ;

The only thing I know that I have done that one might consider cheating is asking question from a fellow student in a exam hall. In my defense it was an exam in a language that I barely understand apart from that I don’t think I have ever cheated in an exam because I would be too anxious to even do it.

Forged my parents signature ;

Okay right from my childhood days I have always been one of those kids that parents do not worry much about doing something wrong like forging a signature or something like that. Also I don’t think I have ever had any reason to want to forged either of my parents signature. What I am trying to say is I was a golden kid with good records so 😂😂😂.

Make fake excuses for being late;

I have in fact made a lot of excuses for being late. One time in my secondary school days I once made an excuse of being attacked by dragon fly on my way to school😂😂 don’t judge me I was a very busy kid and I didn’t have much experience in making excuses so most times when I did I usually get caught but yeah I have made a lot of excuses for being late to school.

Bullied anyone at school;

This is one thing I would never do to a person because I feel like bullying wether physically or emotionally is not acceptable.

And I must say I didn’t really experience bullying because I had two older siblings who were senior prefects in the school so I was always protected besides I was one of those popular kids Back in school.

The only time I experienced something close to a bully was in kindergarten when a mean boy told me his secrete after which he threatened to beat me up every morning if I told anyone. I remember always laughing at the sight of him because he looked kinda of funny as a kid.

Anyways that is all I have to say hope you enjoyed reading my version of this challenge. Thank you for reading stay blessed.❤️✍️

Copyrights@Jumper2022

14
$ 6.05
$ 5.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Ellawrites
+ 8
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

You really have a good record then unlike some of us then moved with "unfortunate set of class" lol🤣. There were things we could not just stay off because it's more like a norm. E.g bullying and giving accurate excuses for lateness to classes 🤪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait are you telling me you were a bully back in school ?😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never bullied anyone at school too, but I was bullied. I remember I punched my male classmate back then because of that😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For real ,? Weren’t you suspended for fighting or something

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it was lunch break, our teacher didn't know about it. Just the two of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh y’all settled it like gentlemen 🤣🤣 no interference.. I respect that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah and maybe his ego, I mean his a male, I am a female. maybe he doesn't want anyone to know that I punch him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you are a female I didn’t know ..wow that’s nice to Know .. I respect you even more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you are a good boy right from primary school, it's a university that you turn bad guy 😅😅😅, I will tell your daddy for this, I want him to cane you 😀😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂I am still good oh with a sprinkle of some bad boy hint .. na Nigeria cause am e changed me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know i always wished to do something which later on while reminding that time make me laugh. But poor me being a brilliant girl with strict parents led me to missed such daring tasks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happens to me a lot i think it just shows that we are both very intelligent persons ..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha indeed 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo!! You’re almost a bad student bro, so you have the got to forge your parents signature ahh 😧 that’s the only thing I didn’t do in my secondary school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn’t forge it I never had a reason to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so sure you didn't skip class while primary school and secondary school? 😂 Dragon flies 😂😂 you no even see better excuse.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As in ehn ..😂😂😂😂 my teacher use am tease my that term .. me gan na werey 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago