My SmartBCH adventure; Konra gave , moon took

21 84
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

7th December 2021

Hi everyone good day it’s is another wonderful day today. I am so glad to see the month of December and I am so thankful that you my lovely readers are here with me today. So like I promised I am here with another smartBCH episode or should I say adventure . I know I took a while to write another one I am sorry for that.. thing is I just want to make sure that whatever I write on here are my real and personal experience and as such I have to see to it that these adventures that I write about are mine and so that I can interpret them in the best way I can showing that they are totally real and personal.

KONRA GAVE…

For today’s episode I would be telling about how I made a little gain from $KONRA but lost it to 🌙 🌙$MOON. So some weeks back I made a post on my noise.cash and also wrote in my previous smartBCH episode that won a giveaway via Twitter which reward was 0.2 $KONRA token. I studied the coin for about a month, I was finally convinced that I wanted to invest on it. So I made a post again on noise.cash expressing my fears on whether to buy or not. Then the price for $KONRA token on market.cap was $9.34.

After I made that post I got a lot of encouraging comments from friends and people who had better experiences and more knowledge of how the smartBCH network works than I have. They encouraged me to follow my guts. So after that I decided that once $KONRA dipped a little I was going to buy as much as I could afford.

After some days my prayer was answered very quickly 😂 $KONRA dipped to $6 But because I wasn’t sure as to how dip it would go down I bought 3.5. $KONRA in addition to the 0.2 i had from the giveaway. A few days later $KONRA dipped again to $4 ( just look at me 👀 thinking I was the smartest investor *sigh *🥲) .

After few days, maybe a week of waiting for $KONRA to rise again so that I could sell it and make my gain, nothing happened instead it was looking like it was even going to dip more I got tired of checking the market.cap everyday so I just decided to stop.

After about a week I decided to check the market cap for a token I bought recently to my greatest surprise $KONRA ‘s price rose to $18 even $20 the previous day ( so I was told my my friend @HappyBoy ). I quickly sold the 3 of all the $KONRA token I had in my possession and that evening was really pleasant because I made a cool 50$ On profit after I doing my calculations.

I left it in metamask wallet waiting for another opportunity to buy some other tokens or even more $KONRA if it dips again.

.. then came moon

I had received some MOON tokens from an airdrop on checkbook.cash the other about 0.001🌙🌙. I didn’t think much of the token until yesterday. Some members of the BCH Nigerian forum when making a fuzz about it and so I decided to check what it was all about by then $MOON token was already at $53. I was so shocked as to how rapidly it grew. I still didn’t buy I said to myself .

“You can not use this little gain you made from our dear KONRA For some new token you just met today where is your priorities”

I kept telling myself that thinking that would stop me from making a foolish decision, but it didn’t stop me. When $MOON eventually got to $200 I couldn’t hold back any longer i checked my available SBCH my $50 had already reduced to $40 due to the fall in BCH price..

”aigooo .. 🥲🥲should I risk it all” well from the title of this article you should know I did

I quickly ran to BENSWAP got myself some $MOON token worth of 40$ After which I stayed on the market.cap page watching the progress of the token. The token kept on increasing till it got to $383 at around 11:00 pm. I was too greedy and stupid I was waiting for it to hit $400 so that I could sell and make meaningful profit.

Just few minutes after it got to $383 it started to drop… next minute $263 … in another 2 minutes it was down to $250. I quickly rushed to to MISTSWAP to see what I could savage. After confirming my swap to SBCH a couple of times I thought it was successful only for me to check my wallet and to see that it wasn’t successful. I was so sad ..could it be network ? Was it the fault of the DEX ? I didn’t know what to do. I checked the market cap again next thing I saw was $180 was the new price fear gripped me which made me immediately ran to BENSWAP to savage what I could from what use to be $40 worth of 🌙🌙 token.

At the end of the day I was able to get $30 back. My assumption is I probably lost a few $$ when it fell to $180 and then the network fee too was something.🥲

So there you have it $KONRA gave me $50, the fall in BcH price took $10 and then moon who I barely know took another $10. I can’t say I regret anything because I knew the risk of what I was going into before I took it , I only just wish it turned out in my favour.

check out some of my smartBCH episodes

https://read.cash/@Jumper-01/sending-bch-to-metamask-using-bchcccash-easy-and-fast-cf494ce5

https://read.cash/@Jumper-01/sending-bch-to-metamask-using-coinflex-b9a9499f

So there you have it my smartBCH adventure. Do join the challenge write about your smartBCH adventure and stand a chance to win 1 BCH. Here are the rules and the prices ..

Prices for winners

Have fun and good luck.. jumper signing out …


Plagiarism check

©2021 jumper

15
$ 3.55
$ 3.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Abhay
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 11
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

Unlucky with the moon bro. I saw it and was hmm what is going on there and stayed well clear. Konra I like and I still hold some and now am using1bch to stake rBCH to get some Konra rewards.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait are you saying if I stand rBCH I would get KONRA ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay it has not started yet, it will do soon though, go check sprinklers on 1bch.com

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes if it is still going on, I have not checked, but was doing it earlier today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guy! 😂 I was laughing hard while reading this coz I suddenly remembered my experiences last year in the hands of ponzi schemes. I made a lot of profit from a particular ponzi last year, and I ended up losing the whole thing to another ponzi. At least it looks like you have learnt your lesson, just like I did (I hope).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea oh it’s a typical situation of “give and take” .. bro that day no funny oh I just dey ask myself say who send me message

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can say you made a gain from selling your konra, investing takes risks so don't expect to make gains always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah normal life .. it was still a good experience in general

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about this, at the end of the day it was a bitter sweet ending.. you will get them back.. I really wish you well with this, and I could drop mine today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you lost money because you panicked. If it were me, I would probably leave it to pump again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We learn from everything we do, thank God you didn't lose it all, when you come Sha you would explain smartbch for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow such an amazing personal experience. It helps me to keep motivated here to earn BCH. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we all have our bad days in office, you will surely gain from somewhere else later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always prefer to buy a token when it is low rather than buying it after it is high.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, we are the same:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I Dey come your dm again to less more about this smartBCH of a thing. I never get am make i no lie 😂. You and happyboy I Dey come for tutorial

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh happy boy na my oga oh I never even near him level na agba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's one thing about crypto as a whole, the risk is always involved in it. I believe you will recover it from another coin bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my boss for your kind words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago