My favorite things

14 42
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

28 January 2022

Happy Friday read champs !!!

It’s a beautiful Friday today, the air is dry the whether is a little cold and the haze in the air is beginning to clear-out a bit, at least in the location of Lagos where I reside I am not sure for every other person in Nigeria.
For a while now I have had some issues with my creative process, one could say I have struggled this past few days to bring forth ideas or do some creative thinking like I always do.

I can’t pick point the main reason for this, all I can say is I zone out easily and I think it’s the fact that I am mostly busy with school work and stuff but hey I am thankful I can still put somethings down and I am thankful that you are always here to support me.❤️✍️ Well

For todays article I would be talking about a few favorite things I like .. first of

Favorite food :- fried plantain

Fried plantain is my favorite food. Some might even say with fried plantain you can poison me 😂. The thing is I love fried plantain because it can serve as a meal with rice and stew or it can serve as a snack. It ability to be used as meal at any time of the day is something that remains a mystery to me.

Favorite athlete

You already know who : cristiano Ronaldo the most complete athlete on earth. I actually love this man, he is Someone that I idolize. The fact that he is a hard worker, an achiever, a record breaking footballer, the greatest to ever play the sport, a business man, a father and a world ambassador. So if you ask me who my favorite celebrity or athlete in the whole world is just know everyday every time it is cristiano Ronaldo

My favorite place to be

My favorite place to be is anywhere around my family, with my siblings and my dad. Over time I have realized that when I am home I am always myself and I enjoy the company of my brothers and sisters. So anywhere that has my family is a place that would always be my favorite.

Favorite sport to play

Football :- whether gaming or real life soccer I love both. Football is the only game I play with ease and I enjoy too. The feeling of dribbling or scoring an awesome goal to give me team a win is something that just give me life😂. Just like Ronaldo i love to score goals, I love to win and for me football gives me that feeling that I can do anything I want and win as far as I put my mind to it.

Favorite things to do

My favorite thing to do is watching movies and listening to songs. I am one of those people that carry an earpiece or AirPod wherever I go, that is because I am always playing music on my phone or watching a movie/ series. I love music and movies because they serve as an escape to another world and they help me relax.

Favorite social platform

That would be Tiktok.😂 now don’t judge me just yet. At first I downloaded tiktok out of boredom during the pandemic but now I can boldly tell you that I have learnt so much from watching tiktoker and also I have seen different parts of the world, different cultures and different lifestyle, to me that is amazing.

So there you have it, there are a lot more things in the world that are my favorite kind of things but for now this is all I can remember. Hope you have a great day after reading this and thank you for your time. Peace ✌🏼

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

©2022 jumper

9
$ 3.14
$ 2.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 5
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

The fact that we love similar things is strange,lol. I literally go all day watching tiktok, no matter where I am or what I'm doing. Also, @jumper-01 how do you edit your pictures .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My lead images ?? I use canva app

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've got an enviable collection of favourite things. CR7 is everyone's favorite athlete, who would fare disagree with that..... Only people who see life in negative ways.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is the thing some people are would fight you for saying this 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would have thought for favorite social media, it would be noise.cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well I can’t lie it use to be noise but now noise got boring so …

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got curious with fried plantain so I ask google. Just to be surprise it's what we called "banana" here😄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😂😂lol we have banana too .. but fried plantain is fried or cooked kind of .. and is much more delicious than banana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

but one of the ingredient is banana?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you can say that … sort of 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favorite thing to do is watching movies and listening to music too and not to forget, i love reading. Reading online stories

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow you must find it easy to relax

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes especially with listening to music while reading. I love it

$ 0.00
2 years ago