June.

23 55
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

1st of June 2022.

Happy new month Everyone.

Honestly, the month of may was a good month for me. I just did a mind-check list of all the things I set out to achieve in the month of may and I discovered that I actually did quite okay. I still have a long way to go and I know this more than anything but I am happy with how far I have come.

life in may

Life is may was good just every other month. Although our lovely BCH fell to a very low price. It was almost unbelievable for those of us holding it in our wallets to see what we had left but I didn’t allow that to distract me too much. My goal was to publish at least 2 articles per day on this platform and although I couldn’t achieve that because I had other engagements. I was happy with the progress I made. If I were to put a number to the amount of article published by me in the month of may I would say maybe 45 or slight less.

In all I made new friends, got new sponsors and Sponsored new people too. For me that is a win.

This past month was a time of reflection for me. I thought about what I really wanted from life and even though I am still figuring things out because we learn everyday I am glad I started.

Physically

Though I am too lazy to register for a gym membership. I have been doing 200 push ups every morning after prayers couples with some routine exercises to help my blood flow and build some muscles after all I need that summer body. Who doesn’t ?

Savings

With the price of BCH I am sure most of us who wouldn’t save some money when BCH was at 700$ would definitely save something now in hopes that BCH will rise again and definitely it will.

Well personally, I was just very calculating about the ways I spend my BCH. In the previous months before may I bought a lot of NFTs and invested in some tokens that I wouldn’t say I regret because life is like that you love you learn, All I am saying is I ran at a loss after those investments. But for the month of MaY I tried to be more careful and calculating about how Invested so as to make the right choice on how to spend my earnings. To sum it up life in the month of MAY was good. God was fateful to me, my friend and family and as for June.

Read.cash

I plan to reach that 300 subscribers before Mid-June. Maybe I need to interact more or tip more subscribers either way I have a plan in motion to make that a reality. I just hope the @TheRandomRewarder comes through for me as always. Truth is read.cash is a gift to me and I feel it is so for most users on here so when I have the opportunity to give out and help encourage newbies I love to grab with all my heart and of course push BCH higher and higher.

Of course my 2 articles per day challenge is still on and I intend to face that with so much intensity like extreme sport but then again I can only do so much we would see how it turns out.

other platforms

I remember saying last month that I was going to improve my noise.cash presence and make it look like what it use to be but right now I don’t know how possible that is. But hey I am still working on it and even though last month I wasn’t successful at it this new month I would go at it again with more intensity and intensions.

I am also on blurt-username @jumper01. I am still trying to figure out how to approach my audience on blurt. The way blurt operates is quite different from read.cash and it is maybe taking me too long to figure it out but of course this month we go harder again. In that light of you are on blurt you can add me so that we can connect on there as well.

In summary my prayers are- let the month of June be even better than the month of may. We are already at half-time for the year and I know a lot of things are going through our minds are we going to achieve our goals for the year. Well keep calm things would turn around for good okay ? Trust the process.


I want to use this opportunity to thank everyone who has read, upvoted and tipped my articles I am so Greatful for you. Also my amazing sponsors and sponsees thank you all God bless you. @MarcDeMesel thank you sir for such an amazing platform. Everyone reading thank you for reading.to my dear friend @TheRandomRewarder thank you for an amazing month. May was great now June will be even greater.

Jumper.
©copyrights2022.
All-rights reserved.

12
$ 1.08
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 7
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Comments

May you achieve all your goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems I am not the only one that have been making fake promises to go back to noisecash 😆 I went there for one day last month and stopped, it just doesn't feel like the noise of before. But I am planning on resuming this month, I don't know when yet, maybe it will be tomorrow (this was the same thing I said yesterday 😆). Happy new month bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks bro .. noise is not as good as it use to be

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Two articles a day. Na you o 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I no achieve am now 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

200 push ups every morning. Not bad brother. Keep up this routine. Ohh so this is the secret of your activeness that you are composing 2 articles daily. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehehe😂 maybe.. thank you niazi bro how are you ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am good bruh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray you achieve all that you desire in this new month. I wish you more earnings on the platform. I learned you wanna write two articles per day. Stay away from distraction and I'm sure you'll be able to achieve that😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are the one distracting me oh .. and thank you for your prayers. There is one other thing I desire this month hope I get it sha .Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really good to write 2 article per day wish you good luck for June

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you friend ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month man.. Am happy to see what you have done in the last month, 45 article isn't an easy thing to do keep grinding man... Wishing you best of luck

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend and wish you good luck too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month brother. Let's top the achievement of last month again this month. Keep being awesome. Welcome to June.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you brother .. yes let’s do that 👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaaaaaay. We go again...stronger and better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wow, 45 articles per month is such a fantastic achievement honestly.. good job to you!!! hope you continue to have this motivation to do so

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray I continue .. I rusty isn’t inspiring me enough but what can I do. Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you will achieve your dreams in June. Happy new month to you brother. I am more lazy than you. Still I have not written about my May report. I hope I shall write about it. You did great in May Mister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend and when you write it I would love to read it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will be good favor from a great man like you. Always thank you very much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago