I have a thing or two to say about NFTs.

12 102
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago
PUBLISHED: 13/10/2021
PUBLISHER: Jumper01 

For a while back I have been studying NFTs because I didn’t really understand how they work or what they meant to the digital world not until I got my first NFT ever from the tron blockchain. Well it was as a reward for tron wallets that had over 300 tron coin in them. I got the APENFT which by the way is one of the first NFTs to be created. I still didn’t understand what NFTs meant honestly at first I was just looking for somebody I could sell them to I thought it was a new form of crypto on the TRC20 blockchain and I wanted the quick cash. Until I started to read about NFTs online and I must tell you my mind was blown literally.

Now if you are on this platform and you are new to the NFT world well you are in luck they are so many amazing articles on NFTs you can find on here I would be sure to leave a few link below show that you can read up and fill up your thirst for the knowledge of the NFT world. In the main time I would love to tell you a thing or two about the world of N F T.

Major sparks and lightning sound started flying around in the social media world when Jack CEO and founder of Twitter sold his first tweet as an NFT for a whopping sum of 2.9 million dollars. NFT OGs like the crypto punks have been sold for over 10 million dollars which makes one to wonder how big is the NFT market.

NON-fungible…

The word fungible means replaceable which means when “NON” is added to it it becomes irreplaceable right ? . Let’s say you customize a plain T-shirt with ink and then some of the ink mistakenly spills on some parts of the t-shirt you never planned for them to but instead of you to condemn the shirt that spilling actually made it unique. Now there is 1 of 1 that t-shirt which means it is one of a kind; that is what the NFT world is like basically. Artist create unique piece of arts digitalized them and sell them as piece of arts.

Even though I would love to make some fun NFTs some day I am not a creator yet and I am far from learning how to navigate the NFT market space but I have been able to collect a few and some I have sold for very little amount. I basically just wanted to see how it works and how I could create mint or even sell my own NFTs.

I have a few voodoo NFTs I got from the creator via telegram.

I have been luck I have sold a few for just little amount just to understand how the NFT market selling works. Although they are so many market places where one could create , mint and sell NFTs like Opensea , Rarible , foundation , bakery swap and the likes. Right now I only trade on atomic hub which is one of the best NFT market places due to its ease to navigate and use.

In my collections I have a lot for the voodoo NFTs because personally I love it. The art, the designs the creative mindset of the artist is just so incredible and although I have a few others the voodoo collection is by far my Favorite right now i would live a link at the end of the article for anyone who wants to visit their Page on atomic hub to find amazing NFTs.

NFTs as the future..

There are a lot of ways in which people have made staggering amount of money from NFTs. some of them include;

  • creating minting and selling your own NFTs

  • Playing NFT based games

  • staking of NFTs

  • Buying NFTs and selling at profits.

So if you are yet to dive into this new trendy venture well the boat has not sailed too far from the dock you can dive into this wonderful wave of opportunities. I would also love to give special recognition and thanks to creative minds on this platform like @PVMihalache and @Crackers amongst others who have written several articles on NFTs . Their works have really guided me in my journey to understanding the NFT world. Thank you so much.If you are still trying to understand more on NFTs just click on any of those above mentioned names or these articles they might be helpful.

https://read.cash/@arslankhalid/public-chain-and-nft-investment-c9eb98ca

https://read.cash/@King_Gozie/my-general-overview-on-nfts-for-a-startup-690a49ff

My advice ?? Also try to do some personal study to broaden your knowledge before and if you ever choose to invest in NFTs.

check out voodoo collections on atomic hub:👇🏻

well that’s my time do check out my amazing sponsors they are the very best of persons

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

Just for gives I would be giving out free NFts to first 10 people to drop their wax wallet in the comment section . They might not be worth much for now but hey I just wish to give back to every of my subscribers on this platform as a form of gratitude. Thank you for your encouragement I value you.

Till I write again stay safe and enjoy your day ❤️.

©️2021 Jumper01

12
$ 6.92
$ 6.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.07 from @King_Gozie
+ 7
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

I still don't understand how NFT works even though I hear about it all the time

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don’t know for everyone here but I am also learning hence my title but I hope to bring you better and more information when I become a guru at NFT

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I usually see a lot of airdrops on NFT but I have no idea what it was, I didn't even know how to create the wallet. But I think I'm learning something now

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Coo that is the best way to start glad I could be of help

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still have lot of things to learn on NFTs. I haven't pave out time to learn as i should. Here's the address nifcm.wam

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for your contribution boss 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NFTs are one of the most craziest thing I ever seen in the crypto verse

Especially when one gets into the eth blockchain they are crazy with NFTs over there and the Binance chain can’t be joke with. The pancakeswap just lunched their NFTs marketplace.

I haven’t checked on atomic hub. But would do that Thanks to for this

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice one bro 😎 let get it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the article, its so informative and well detailed. I anticipate the NFT dplhg.wam Thanks in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome boss anytime 🙏☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sfphe.wam Very well written.. thanks in advance and thank you for the mention, I'm really happy to be here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your support my brother 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago