I am always thinking of ..

17 48
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

9th may 2022

I saw these interesting question on @Gianna-B ‘s article and I thought I should just answer them since this is basically the time I usually post my articles and I have nothing saved on my draft so why not. Without wasting too much of your time. First question..


When you are alone what do you usually think of ?

Family, career, money. Although I think about the last one more. My future is something that bothers me a lot especially as I am getting older. So if you find me staring at the sky or just being mute for nothing I am usually always thinking of how to make money.

I think of family and friends too always because they make life easier and bearable While far down on my list of things I think about is my love life it is probably non-existence to me.

Which one wins ; reality or imagination?

The only time I let my imagination run wild is when I am trying to be creative, maybe writing a story, or brainstorming for ideas other than that I don’t stay very long in the imaginary world. Why ? Because it changes nothing, it has no effect on the real and so I usually see it as a waste of time.

So to answer your question plain and straight reality wins every time because no matter what runs through my head I always keep in mind that my reality is the only thing that matters and if I can alter that in any situation then nothing else matters.

Is your life going in the direction you want ?

Well I won’t say it is and I won’t say it is not.. I just know I am thankful for where I am today and what I have become. Like they say as we go through life it shapes us and builds us either for good or bad. So I would like to think that there is a reason for everything that I have gone through in life and that my life is going in the direction it is suppose to.

Can human avoid being in love ?

This is the one question I can’t say for sure and believe me if I haven’t experienced love before now I would totally doubt it existence, I still do sometimes because of how people that claim to be in love act sometimes but yeah I think it is possible to avoid being in love, just like every other drug out there love is avoidable, I think.

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

Am I a servant of money or does money serve me?

I think it is both ways for now I plan to make it only the latter in the future, you know as an investor with investor vibes like oga Sabinus 😂😂 but on a more serious note I won’t say I serve money I would rather say I am working with money for the main time. So to answer the above question yes I work with money and sometimes money work for me.


These questions are really interesting to answer because they help open up the mind even more. Thank you for reading and have a great night/day.

From jumper.✍️

©2022

12
$ 3.40
$ 3.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Gianna-B
$ 0.04 from @HappyBoy
+ 7
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Comments

What an awesome answer.. it catches my fantasy the one of direction of life. Everything happens for a reason I believe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I try to be as philosophical as possible 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a good one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahala for who no get life direction in the first place 😂 but actually my life is going in the direction I want, although it's doing that very slowly but at least it's facing the right path

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes oh and that is the main thing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The last question did make me think about it and we are slaves to the money. Perhaps until when we have so much of it we don't have to do anything to earn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth is we can never get enough why is Elon musk still out here chasing money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Because humans will always want more. That is not to say he can't make his money work for him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah he can for sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can human avoid being in love ?

To me, I don't think it's possible for a human that has a living heart in inside of him/her to stay off love, unless the heart is robotic. No matter what, the heart of "man" must feel love once in a while, the only thing there is unreadiness to express it out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ? But the main question is how do you know it’s pure and genuine love you are feeling

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahmm, I believe a human can't avoid being inlove. Yet can still decide to stay in love or not

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm I respect your opinion and you are right but the one about staying in love I don’t think we can because sometimes you hate a person for what they did to you but you still love them inside

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe that's what I mean your choice ,.choice to continue loving a person or move on😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah you are right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo... That question on you serving money or money serving you isn't easy to answer oo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I swear e go make you think

$ 0.00
1 year ago