Hi read.cash

11 44
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago
24th July 2022.

What's on your mind? I know we all have our minds filled with some thoughts. Hey, you!! What do you have on your mind? And I learned that whatever you have on your mind tells how you'll behave, how you'll react to things, how you'll do your thing, and everything you do in life. 

I'd love to juxtapose two minds filled with two different topics. The first mind is always thinking about people who don't like him, people talking bad about him, and all sorts of thoughts. Let's go to the second mind, this one does not care about what others think about him. All he wants to do is his thing and always make sure that he does it well and that he's also at peace with himself. 

Remember, I said whatever you have in your mind will tell how you'll handle everything. The first mind will handle things roughly. Such a person will handle things in a very rugged way because he's not doing it to please himself. This kind of person will be the one to do things to impress people. He cares too much about what others say. 

 This mind thinks people dislike him, so, he may want to impress those that dislike him. It's this kind of mind that will want to show off all he has because he believes people are looking down on him. At the end of the day, you'd realize that these sets of people are not at peace with themselves.  

The second mind is me. Here, I'm speaking for myself. I'm at peace with myself. Not in competition with anyone. Yes, I know a lot of people may not like me but I don't let it get to me. I do my thing in my way. Have you ever done something to impress another person? I've done it and it seems uncomfortable for me. It's not easy to decide that you want to disturb your mental health just to satisfy someone else. 

The mind is me. I handle my things with care because I'm at peace with myself. I smile every day because my mind is filled with positivity. It makes me wake up worthy. Gives me the vibe to continue doing my thing even if it feels like it's not going on well. I never wake up with hatred in my heart. I never post about hatred on my Whatsapp. I never tweet about hating on others. 

I'm that mind! I never keep malice toward anyone. I never find fault in people's life. I never look down on myself or look down on others. I never hate on others because they are doing better than me. I never sabotage someone's image because I want others to love me.

This is me!!!

I'm at peace with myself ❤.

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

Original writer;- @Bisolammy

Thank you for reading.

The jumper.
All rights reserved.
©2022

11
$ 1.80
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.05 from @Cesca_Jove
+ 4
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Comments

A peaceful mind is everything everyone needs. There's no need trying to impress others and displeasing yourself. I just want to have a peaceful mind. Nice one from you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Giana

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here, all I wanted is peace. Have a nice day Levi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks lhes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like to be in competition with anyone too, I just like to compete with myself and find space to improve. Welcome back bro, I miss you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my gee how body

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Brother we all like you, I don't know why you are so submissive now. Welcome back after many days on this platform. Be happy and be calm. I also like to ignore negative shits people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah thanks for welcoming me back home how have you been

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I rather chase peace than chase competition here and there...if you don't like me that's entirely there business not mine...too many worries and they want me to worry about them mbanu lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mbanu.. I like that jove

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gracias

$ 0.00
1 year ago